Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002000634

List Price: US$ 458.99  Save  US$ 214.50

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 244.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yvonne 2013-06-24 23:29:57 FEATURED REVIEW

it is so quick. i ordered this dress on June 7 and it came to me yesterday. so fast. unbelievable. it is a big surprise for me. my boyfriend says i am perfect in it. i can not wait to wear it. many thanks!!!

By Olga 2012-12-24 23:33:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks jenjenhouse for the VERY speedy delivery - it arrived within a month of ordering! The material was in good condition for satin, although there were a few loose threads. The dress design was exactly what I wanted and it looks great. Thanks.

By AMBER 2012-12-19 19:25:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose ivory, and it is such a lovely color, I look really washed out in a white dress cos I'm ghostly pale so it was a great relief to find it in other colors. and it is also nice for my next occasion

By Gustave 2012-12-17 19:18:17 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you very much jenjenhouse. the dress look perfect as showing in the picture. is good quality. i am really impressed with this dress. if you look for something special don't hesitate to buy this. is a heavy dress and perfect for a wedding day. One more time thank for doing good quality business....

By Valeriy 2012-12-11 00:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric is high quality and it is stunning on! It is an entrance maker in a very elegant way. Love love love this dress, and it fits like a dream.

By lolita 2012-11-26 19:08:23

i Like the Dress So much . but can u please send me a picture of greater quality so that i can see the details more clear , coz am thinking of buying it :) Thanks in advance

By roxana ciocan 2012-06-13 08:14:33

bonjour, je voudrais savoir si je commande cette robe si elle va être identique a la photo en terme de dentelle, des autres tissus, de la finition et de la qualité.
pourriez vous m'envoyer une photo détaillée de la dentelle que vous utiliser pour ce genre de robe
Si c'est un nouvel arrivage, envoyez-moi une dentelle équivalente que vous avez déjà utilisée pour une autre robe du même genre..
merci beaucoup,

By ana 2012-05-21 22:01:15

me podrian enviar fotos del vestido ya terminado al mi correo porfavor


By Yasmine 2011-11-13 01:13:07

Hi I was wondering which peticote i need for under this dress, and if i can get a matching lace jacket?
Thank You

Reply by 2011-11-13 23:05:06

Hi Yasmine ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please have a good look at this one : Also, you can go to this link to find the jacket you like :

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99