Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002000375

List Price: US$ 453.99  Save  US$ 189.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 264.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Samantha 2013-05-30 12:30:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I never write reviews but felt I had to on this occasion. I previously bought my four bridesmaid dresses from JenJen House and because they were just as perfect as I was hoping I trusted that if I bought my wedding dress it would be made to the same standard. People told me I was stupid to buy such an important dress from an online website but I didn't listen, and I am glad I didn't. My dress is absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier. I had used custom measurements and there will be no need to have any alterations. Thank you so much for the care you took over my dress I am so pleased with it. I will definitely be recommending you and will be using you again for other occasion dresses.

By Michelle 2013-01-04 01:23:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I will have most beautiful wedding day! good material, nice work.. everything is OK!!! I do not even have to wear anything for support. I strongly recommend this site for wedding dresses. I hope your experience will be as good as mine....

By Mildred 2012-12-19 21:53:15

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to attend wedding ceremony , I cant wait to wear it.I think i will be the most beautiful bride when i put on the wedding dress.

By Bella 2012-12-10 21:39:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just nice and so beautiful:) It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics. I will get photos up eventually. Thank you, jenjenhouse.

By Johanie 2012-12-06 23:37:07

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress.i will buy other dresses from you too.Thanks.

By Laura 2012-11-29 22:44:10

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it, it makes me surprised.i choose the custom size.Although it cost me extra 16.99 dollars, the dress fit me just like a glove.Thanks for your help and i will be a royal consumers.

By Lindsay 2012-11-29 20:59:23 FEATURED REVIEW

My name is Lindsay. My sister just received her dress today. we are both very happy with how the dress is being made. she have tried it already. it is really beautiful. the lace the train..everything is just so perfect. we would definitely like to buy dresses from you again in the future.

By Anastasia 2012-11-09 03:14:33

Hello, I'm living in Spain and I am very interested in that dress. i wanted to ask if there possibility to buy a dress and to send it to spain, how long it will take?????

Best Regards

By melissa 2012-10-18 18:19:53

The description says the gown in lace up though the pictures show it as a button up. Please advise which is correct

By YIWEN CHEN 2012-07-13 23:13:16

it is very nice dress and dedicatedly made, my friends thought it was worth more than 3k ! all my friends will come to buy it now...

worth buying~

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99