Trumpet/Mermaid Square Neckline Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Square Neckline Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000628

List Price: US$ 337.99  Save  US$ 120.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 217.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By karen denisse ortega echeagaray 2012-10-09 22:04:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Despues de mucho preocuparme llego mi vestido y esta hermoso es bellisimo y perfecto gracias por su trabajo luce espectacular :)

By Nuria 2012-10-09 08:52:28

Bom dia!
Adorei esse vestido e gostaria de saber se poderiam enviar fotos do vestido acabado e se possível com mais proximidade. Muito obrigada!

meu email é [email protected]

By Shahad 2012-07-14 10:23:46

Hej

jeg er kan godt lide denne brudkjole, men er det ligsom kjolen på billedet?

Jeg vil gerne købe den, men for at kjolen skal se stor ud for neden skal jeg ikke også købe en petticoat?.

Men hvilken petticoat passer til denne kjole?

By Erdil 2012-07-10 11:37:20 FEATURED REVIEW

IHR seit die besten, das kleid ist angekommen und ich bin verliebt.
das schönste Brautkleid was ich jeh gesehen habe .

THX JENJEN:HOUse I love U

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 23:50:31

By Erdil 2012-06-25 23:45:29

I Have little details to change, please can you tell me if it is possible?

In German:

Ärmel aus Transparentem weisen Tül/ Spitze bis zum Ellenbogen
Herzform- Ausschnitt
etwas Spitze am unteren Teil des Kleides (Schleppe und vorne)

I would be very happy if you can make this possible it is for my marrige and if my dress looks nice my sisters and 5 other girls from family will order from you.
They are unsure and are wating for mine, than they will do the dicision.

So Thanks a lot and I am wating for your answer.

Gülcan Erdil

By Erdil 2012-06-20 08:18:20

Können Sie mir die Kleid beschreibung in deutsch senden bitte?

By stanka 2012-06-09 16:18:31

can jou send me real picture of the dress

By saul 2011-12-08 09:09:28

Que tengo que hacer para recibir un vestido vuestro

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-08 23:12:00

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 

1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.

2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".

3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".

4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.

 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99