Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018004915

List Price: US$ 240.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Johanna Rignell 2013-01-27 11:11:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm very very pleased with my buy from I bought this dress in pearl pink and it was so beautiful! I've got so many compliments for this dress and I haven't regretted for one second my buy. The delivery and everything went well so I really recommend this site! Enjoy your shopping and thank you jenjenhouse!


By Olivia 2012-09-19 10:56:02

I love the dress, i was wondering if I could see it in Hunter Green and Watermelon colours and also a close up of the detail?
Thanks :)

By Makaela 2012-09-06 21:52:30

I was wondering if i could see this dress up close and also in red, black, chocolate, purple, brown and gold?
Thanks so much

By catrionan 2012-08-29 13:00:04

could i see this dress in black please, my perfect dress and would love it for my formal :) thank you !

By jayde 2012-08-29 05:29:31

Can i please view this dress in the sky blue and royal blue?
Id appreciate it if I could see a close-up of what the beading looks like aswel?
Im thinking for year12 formal.
wb asap. thanks :)

By Bianca V. N. Leite 2012-08-23 07:16:39

Please, this details in the dress are silver or gold? Because I want this dress in chocolate color and the details in gold will be beautiful. Thanks.

By Julia Schock 2012-08-04 02:47:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön. Vielen Dank

Reply by 2012-08-06 03:57:34

By Daniela 2012-07-12 21:01:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich brauchte dringend ein Kleid für einen Anlass. Nachdem ich lange Zeit auf dem Internet geschaut hatte, fand ich endlich dieses prima Kleid und bestellte es. Das Kleid ist einfach nur toll! Gerne wieder.

By Lali R 2012-07-10 21:02:07

This is SUCH an amazing dress!
I love the back, as well as the slit =D
I am possibly looking into ordering this dress for my year 12 formal, but could I see this dress in burgundy as well as red?
I would also appreciate it if I could see a close-up of what the beading looks like?
Thanks so much for your help,

By Annabel 2012-06-25 07:26:05

Hi, I was wondering if I could have some immages of this dress is red sent to me along with detailed pictures of the beading as I'm strongly considering buying it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51