Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017002265

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Donna 2013-07-29 09:33:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress looks great on. It fits your curves perfectly

By priscilla akol 2012-11-07 16:09:26

sorry forget something can you make this dress with less open at the back?

By priscilla akol 2012-11-07 16:07:12

hey there i like this dress exactly the way it is and i was thinking of getting two these in exact colour is that possible?

By Michelle Bonilla 2012-08-03 18:39:07

Me encanta tu linea de ropa los bestidos son bellisimos, como este me encanta ;-)

By anji 2012-06-26 03:06:39

hi there,

I need 5 dresses of this dress for my bridesmate and i want the green colour do you have a sample of other green colours you have and would it be exactly the same ad the photo and the same color ?

By jana 2012-06-08 05:13:54

hallo

wie heist dise farbe von kleid wil das gleiche bestellen danke

By DDD 2011-09-08 12:55:19

hello,

can you make the dress without the opening in the middle?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 21:10:02

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we suggest you retain the original design. Please know that.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Paulette Lyons 2011-03-13 16:00:11

Is it possible to send my measurements along so my dress could fit more perfectly? The dress # is 017002265

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-14 07:23:29

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51