Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s) #002011599

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 104.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 234.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maria.arboleda 2013-11-29 20:01:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Buenas noches

El dia de hoy recibí mi vestido, llego como quería a mi medida y hermoso.

Gracias por todo

By Esteania 2013-07-03 11:57:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Acabo de recibir el vestido y esta increíble... con una perfecta confección... obviamente que le tendré que hacer un pequeño arreglo para que se adiera bien a mi figura... Lo encargue y llego a mi país Argentina sin problemas... Estoy muy feliz!! Gracias Dress First!!!

By valentina_90 2013-01-22 23:06:21

FEL FEL FEL mail som jag skicka innan. Menar axel INTE bryst
Jag menar axel är 18.5 inch, Snälla misstänker ni några fel på mättandet ring eller skriv till mig. Viste inte hur jag skulle mätta.
Är mycket orligt. Hjälp mig

By valentina_90 2013-01-22 22:48:22

Hej
Jag är mycket orolig har skrivit fel bryst mått. min mått är 18.5 Inch snälla ändra på det .
vill ha svar senast är mycket orolig, Vist är måttet på bryst från ena axen till den anda?

Med vänlig hälsning valentina

By Frances 2012-12-21 23:49:28 FEATURED REVIEW

hooooop , the model in this dress is wonderful , this dress is gorgeous, i used my sister's card to my the dress and i told her i would show the dress to her at the wedding, and i believe this dress will not disappoint her, because the size is correct and the lace pattern is the one she likes best

By valencia 2012-12-19 21:39:04

This was one of the best online purchases I've made! I bought this dress for my maid of honor. I am very happy with this purchase! I have 2 more friends who will get marrywillbuy this dress as well! Thank you so much!

By Andrada Elena Patrutiu 2012-12-09 15:03:03

Hola! Quisiera saber cual es el color del vestido que sale en la foto, porque en caso de que quiera hacer un pedido no sabría qué blanco poner, y yo quiero el que sale en la foto. Gracias.

By Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:07 FEATURED REVIEW

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

By Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:23 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for my wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems.

By julie 2012-11-27 22:33:47

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99