Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017014206

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 130.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 149.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By h.e.1984 2014-04-18 23:11:24

Ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Fuchsia (Pink) bestellt, das Kleid ist einfach nur wunderschön!Es ist Super verarbeitet und komplett mit Pailletten und Perlen bestick, die einen leichten rosa auf dem Kleid leuchten!
Durch die Spitze und die Verzierungen wirkt es sehr aufwendig und elegant!!!Ein Traum von einem Kleid!
Der Stoff ist angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen und auch sonst ist es von der Passform genau wie angegeben!
Die leichte Schleppe hat an der Innenseite eine kleines Band eingenäht, an der man die Schleppe anheben kann!
Die eingenähten BH-Cups wirken sehr natürlich und sind von der Passform bequem!
Alles in allem ein wunderschönes Kleid in toller Qualität!
Das Kleid ist einfach nur zu empfehlen und ich würde es immer wieder bestellen!
Danke liebes amormoda Team
P.S. Super Kundenservice!

By Annette K 2013-11-26 07:24:57 FEATURED REVIEW

What an amazing company. From order to delivery (in Ireland) took just 9 days. The dress is stunning, it is exactly what I ordered. The qualitity and finish of the dress is superb. I will definately be ordering from dressfirst again.

By Sylvia 2013-06-21 02:00:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the my dress. The color is just what I want and the dress style is great. I believe your company. I will order other items form you. Thank you.

By Maggie Hussein 2013-03-27 20:54:16 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time ordering from you company. I am very happy with the dress. It fits perfect. I got it a day before you guys promised. Thanks so much. I will order from you guys again.

By Lisa 2013-02-06 14:25:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Recieved this dress today ordered it in 'grape' it was more than what I expected, so happy with it and how quick it got to Ireland :)

By linda 2012-12-27 00:39:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved the style, the scoop neckline is also cute.when you are wearing it ,you are also taking with the court train which makes it great and i highly recommend it

By Elsa 2012-12-24 21:20:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I received tons of compliments when I wore this dress. It was comfortable, not too girly, and showed off my curves perfectly.the court train is just perfect length for me

By Kayelene 2012-12-21 01:21:33 FEATURED REVIEW

They were very considerate in making the earliest possible delivery and the dress was a perfect fit and a big hit in the wedding. I would definitely recommend you to shop here and so shall I, in the days to come.

By Hazel 2012-12-19 22:55:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my evening dress!!!The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service.the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

By Deborah 2012-12-14 01:08:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I will be wearing it for a singing performance in a few weeks time so don't have a photo of me in it yet but watch this space. I ordered it on the 1st and it arrived to my door in time. Fantastic service!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51