Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018005077

List Price: US$ 279.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mrsjones.bd36 2015-03-29 15:28:03

It fits great

By Rita 2013-05-04 23:39:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress three days before my prom. It was made of high quality and fantastic fabric. I like the color so much. My friends said that I was so beautiful when I put on this dress, I felt so happy that I bought myself so nice a dress, with a cheap price. Your service is as good as your dress, and I will return to you to buy my party dress. Thanks you a million.

By Vivian 2013-04-28 19:57:09

I ordered royal blue and it looked just like the ones in those pictures. I'm satisfied with the price and the service is good as well. 谢谢你们的耐心!

By Ruth 2012-12-06 21:49:40 FEATURED REVIEW

This prom dress is very flattering and not too tight around the waist. The fabric is good quality and breathable.and i just love it

By Leslie 2012-11-10 01:02:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered champagne and could not be happier with the color, exactly what i wanted and more, i would recommend this color! I must point out the quality too, its exceptional! Good purchase overall.

By Pey Abadi 2012-11-07 11:41:07

Hej. Nu da jeg har annulleret min bestilling på grund af valg af forkert størrelse, skal jeg vente til jeg modtager min penge inden jeg bestiller igen? jeg er bange for, at tilbudene udløber.!!!! lige nu kan jeg se, at der er kun halv anden dage tilbage. vil I endnu fortsatte med jeres tilbude?

By saah yousif 2012-11-01 11:09:46

I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend JenJenHouse to everyone. will absolotly order more dresses from you!!!!

By francisca Maphosa 2012-10-27 16:43:22

I would like to to order this dress but was wondering if you could put sleeves on it as a request.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51