Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017004345

List Price: US$ 256.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 162.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Blanca 2012-05-11 11:04:57

This dress should be a mermaid dress but to be honest I try mine and it was not close to it. Also as soon as I got it I notice a bead not attach to the dress completly. Also on the top part some fabric was not completly attach. It also show like little dots on the dress and it was notible by me. Other than that I would have love the dress. But at this time I am so dissapointed specially because my event is in couple of days and I cant wear a dress without been perfect. This website had a lot of good reviews thats why I decided to get my dress in here but not happy at all.This is my honest review.

By Tabitha 2013-06-21 02:10:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

By laetitia 2012-10-30 14:15:20

je suis très intéresser par cette robe pour le mariage de mon frère, mais je voudrais savoir si il est possible d'avoir les strass d'une autre couleur que sur la photo.
Et je mesure 1m57 j'aimerais savoir si elle ne sera pas trop longue pour moi.
Je souhaiterais la prendre couleur ivoire est e qu'on voit a travers.
Merci beaucoup

By Dilek Badoglu 2012-09-13 13:48:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schön, top auf Mass auf mich zugeschnitten. Nur vorne ein wenig zu kurz. Die Farbe ist auf mich zugestimmt. Es sind keine Abweichungen. Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Besten Dank für die Bemühungen

Reply by 2012-09-14 01:07:26

By Jennifer 2012-02-18 20:57:41

I really like this dress and want to wear it to prom but I'm short and i don't know if there is anyway i can get it made to fit and my prom is on march 31st

By rafi 2012-02-10 01:37:42

Je l'ai commandé , et je suis trés satisafire, elle est comme sur la photo c'est ma taille, merci

Reply by 2012-02-10 02:11:37


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur

By Mckaley Dean 2012-02-05 15:22:54

what color does it look best in>?

By Viki Voltaire 2011-09-27 12:59:22

I love how this dress looks but I've looked up many reviews for this company. I really want to order it but Im scared I wont get what I want.

Reply by 2011-09-27 21:29:02

Hi Viki,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.You can place your order at ease.

If  you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Alexis Humphrey 2011-09-08 13:54:42

I have been looking for a dress for a long time for my best friends wedding and this is the best one I have seen .

Reply by 2011-09-08 20:15:37

Hi Alexis,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can always make beautiful dresses for our customers with good quality. Also ,For the moment, you will enjoy a 45% - 55% off for the weekly deal dresses and the shipping service.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact  us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51