Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002536

List Price: US$ 147.00  Save  US$ 27.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gill 2012-12-18 23:18:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. I custom ordered because I am petite and always need to have dresses altered. The length is fantastic. However I should have measured the bust a bit smaller because it needs to be taken in about an 1 inch. The color is fantastic and the quality is similar to a wedding dress.

By Mona 2012-10-12 02:38:53

Hej

Da jeg har vært tilfreds med jeres køb sidst, ville jeg høre om man evt, kunne sende et billed af den ønskede kjole ind til jer, hvor i så syger den til mig, er det muligt ville jeg meget gerne vide det:)

håber i svare på min email

mvh Mona.

By Rosie 2012-10-08 19:22:37

Hi! Do you have any other pictures of this dress in other colors? I'm trying to decide between Navy blue and burgundy...Thanks!

By nahed ali 2012-07-14 13:22:04

hallo ..

ich habe das kleid schon bestellt nur die zahlen mit paypal dauert so lange weil da irgend was schief gegangen ist..
ich brauche das kleid aber bis spätestens 30. juli.2012 ..bestellt habe ich es schon ..heisst das ,dass ich das kleid nicht rechtzeitig bekomme ???

By naouel 2012-07-12 02:24:18

bonjour,
pourrais-je avoir les photos de cette robe en vert, vert foncé et vert militaire
merci

By Rebekka 2012-07-11 04:11:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist atemberaubend schön. Sehr tailliert geschnitten und dadurch schön figurbetont. Die Länge ist auch optimal. Besonders schön finde ich das Design, gern wieder.

By Mahsa 2012-07-11 02:25:50

Hello
I have orded this dress and its too big for mig when I orded I orded size 6 but I should order 4, now I'm asking how I should to return the dress and if I return the dress how much do I have to pay and how can I have my many back should I order a new one or when I send it back can I order the new one?? And I also want to order an other dress also how can I order them together?
Thank you
Mahsa

By dina 2012-06-03 08:46:52

je veux cette robe 19/06/2012 mercie

By Esra 2012-06-03 07:09:52

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

ich möchte das Kleid bald wie möglichst und zwar ohne Fehler erhalten. Es wäre echt nett von Ihnen wenn Sie mir sagen könnten wann ich dieses Kleid erhalten werde und ich möchte gerne noch wissen wie ich stornieren kann falls dieses Kleid mir nicht passt oder Fehler erhält. Bitte beantworten Sie mir diese beiden Fragen. Die Veranstaltung findet bald statt ich habe wirklich nicht mehr viel Zeit. Danke :D

Esra

By Nikki 2012-05-31 18:31:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress as a Little Sister for the America's Distinguished Young Women Contest (Formerly Junior Miss). I got it in bright red and since I have very dark brown hair, which appears black on stage, it looks great! I got my exact measurements to get it tailored and it fits be wonderfully. I highly recommend it! :) I'm totally satisfied! Will upload picture another time!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-05-31 23:28:46

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51