Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000683

List Price: US$ 349.99  Save  US$ 160.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Adina Giesbrecht 2013-02-06 14:38:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You For Sending me the dress of my dreams ! My Wedding was so beautiful and Blesesed By God ! Enjoy THe pictures !
Adina

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Jessie 2012-11-09 20:36:32

I'm in love with this dress! Is there any way I could see enlarged pictures to see the details and lace more clearly?
Thanks!

By aileen lane 2012-10-01 14:23:34

Just got this dress delivered it is amazing so brillant can't belive it. Only took 3 weeks to come from the day i placed my order. I got a size 10 , i am an 8 to 10 normally its seems more like a 12 its needs to be taken in. Its so worth the chance i have saved so much money. Thank you. x From Ireland

By ana 2012-06-24 02:25:58

Hello, could you please send me pictures of the dress but in an other color please. Ana

By Teamika 2012-06-14 05:14:33

This dress is beautiful...Can u send me pics in white

By Maria 2012-05-10 14:38:13

Y este vestido se puede hacer sin que arrastre, sin cola. solo hasta los zapatos.

By lue ann coleman 2012-03-28 13:02:51

think it beautiful

By Sandra 2012-01-14 09:09:34

Ist es möglich Fotos von diesem Kleid in Pink zu sehen?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-06 23:57:33

Liebe Sandra,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.

Leider habe ich keine Bilder von diesem Kleid in Farbe Pink gefunden.

Ich empfehle Ihnen, Stoffproben http://www.jenjenhouse.com/de/stoffproben-033004058-g4058 anzufordern, bevor Sie Kleider bestellen. Sie können dann die Farbe vor Ihren Augen sehen und den Stoff fühlen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles 2012!

By jennesa 2011-11-18 19:14:55

I jus got this, it took only 15 days to get it. I order it in champagne color, its sooo elegant & looks better than thee actual picture....im soo excited. Thank you

By jennesa 2011-11-05 19:22:24

i have been to davids bridal & tried on stores and been to countless websites but this is by far THEE BEST WEB SITE. i love this dress and i knoe it will be beautiful in champagne(the color i ordered) i recommend this web site to all brides to be. Also, i had such a hard time making a decision becuz they are all lovely

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99