Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000683

List Price: US$ 349.99  Save  US$ 160.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 189.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Adina Giesbrecht 2013-02-06 14:38:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You For Sending me the dress of my dreams ! My Wedding was so beautiful and Blesesed By God ! Enjoy THe pictures !


By Jessie 2012-11-09 20:36:32

I'm in love with this dress! Is there any way I could see enlarged pictures to see the details and lace more clearly?

By aileen lane 2012-10-01 14:23:34

Just got this dress delivered it is amazing so brillant can't belive it. Only took 3 weeks to come from the day i placed my order. I got a size 10 , i am an 8 to 10 normally its seems more like a 12 its needs to be taken in. Its so worth the chance i have saved so much money. Thank you. x From Ireland

By ana 2012-06-24 02:25:58

Hello, could you please send me pictures of the dress but in an other color please. Ana

By Teamika 2012-06-14 05:14:33

This dress is beautiful...Can u send me pics in white

By Maria 2012-05-10 14:38:13

Y este vestido se puede hacer sin que arrastre, sin cola. solo hasta los zapatos.

By lue ann coleman 2012-03-28 13:02:51

think it beautiful

By Sandra 2012-01-14 09:09:34

Ist es möglich Fotos von diesem Kleid in Pink zu sehen?

Reply by 2012-02-06 23:57:33

Liebe Sandra,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei

Leider habe ich keine Bilder von diesem Kleid in Farbe Pink gefunden.

Ich empfehle Ihnen, Stoffproben anzufordern, bevor Sie Kleider bestellen. Sie können dann die Farbe vor Ihren Augen sehen und den Stoff fühlen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles 2012!

By jennesa 2011-11-18 19:14:55

I jus got this, it took only 15 days to get it. I order it in champagne color, its sooo elegant & looks better than thee actual soo excited. Thank you

By jennesa 2011-11-05 19:22:24

i have been to davids bridal & tried on stores and been to countless websites but this is by far THEE BEST WEB SITE. i love this dress and i knoe it will be beautiful in champagne(the color i ordered) i recommend this web site to all brides to be. Also, i had such a hard time making a decision becuz they are all lovely

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99