Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002011380

List Price: US$ 285.00  Save  US$ 98.71

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.29

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lamy Melanie 2012-11-26 23:59:13 FEATURED REVIEW

so charming! so charming!! so charming! !!
I was really scared about ordering my dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday.
It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.i took peoples advice to have this dress custom made and it is just perfect.
Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

By Hermosa 2012-10-10 19:21:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody!

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:50:05

By Eileen 2012-10-10 19:20:19 FEATURED REVIEW

JenJenHouse provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:40:58

By Arabela 2012-10-10 19:18:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first about ordering my wedding dress on-line. Once my order came in and I tried it on I was very impressed, it was beyond my expectations. I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. It even came three days early! I am definitely happy with my purchase. :)

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:39:46

By MARIAN 2012-09-20 04:33:04 FEATURED REVIEW

i just looovvvveeee this dress but am only wondering why the price is so low as compared to the not so nice dresses on your the way i will definately order this dress on my day only if its still up there.just love it.good work JENJENHOUSE.

Reply by 2012-09-20 04:44:30

By Noor 2012-09-07 14:01:58


I just love this dress, but i am getting married 13 october 2012. If i order the dress now, is that possible to get it befor 13 oct. 2012 ??

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99