Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002011380

List Price: US$ 285.00  Save  US$ 98.71

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.29

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lamy Melanie 2012-11-26 23:59:13 FEATURED REVIEW

so charming! so charming!! so charming! !!
I was really scared about ordering my dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday.
It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.i took peoples advice to have this dress custom made and it is just perfect.
Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

By Hermosa 2012-10-10 19:21:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:50:05

By Eileen 2012-10-10 19:20:19 FEATURED REVIEW

JenJenHouse provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:40:58

By Arabela 2012-10-10 19:18:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first about ordering my wedding dress on-line. Once my order came in and I tried it on I was very impressed, it was beyond my expectations. I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. It even came three days early! I am definitely happy with my purchase. :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:39:46

By MARIAN 2012-09-20 04:33:04 FEATURED REVIEW

hi
i just looovvvveeee this dress but am only wondering why the price is so low as compared to the not so nice dresses on your site.by the way i will definately order this dress on my day only if its still up there.just love it.good work JENJENHOUSE.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-20 04:44:30

By Noor 2012-09-07 14:01:58

Hi..

I just love this dress, but i am getting married 13 october 2012. If i order the dress now, is that possible to get it befor 13 oct. 2012 ??

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99