Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002004150

List Price: US$ 549.99  Save  US$ 284.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 265.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Micha 2014-02-23 16:54:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress online and it arrived within 4 weeks, great service. The dress is beautiful & the detail amazing, the skirt lays perfectly. Only alteration I need is the shoulder strap is too long. I am so happy with my choice and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here.

By Nina 2013-06-21 02:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress today.The dress is more than beautiful than the picture shows and your service is perfect i recieved it before the time you expected .The material is excellent and the color is perfect.i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from you.

By April Jones 2013-06-17 22:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my third attempt at purchasing a wedding dress My first attempt to purchase a dress was on ebay from an overseas seller when that turned out to be a scam I was skeptical to order anything online however Jen Jen House has restored my faith in online purchasing.
When I received my dress I was amazed that it only took three weeks to order and ship the dress. When it arrived I was impressed that it looked exactly like the picture and made with quality materials. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and I don't have to make any alterations. I'm so blessed to have found Jen Jen House. My Sister is getting married next year and I have already recommended she buy her dress from Jen Jen House. Jen Jen House you have made me a very happy Bride to Be. Thank You.

By MARIA BELEN GONZALEZ 2013-01-13 03:22:13

Estando proxima al dia he hecho e pedido, y la verdad he quedado muy contenta, es de buena calidad, y me ha gustado gracias, estoy muy contenta

By megan 2012-12-10 21:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a nice dress true to size. It is comfortable and well made. Looks just like the pictures.after wearing it ,i became the nice bride

By amanda 2012-12-04 21:38:16

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day and it looks lovely. This is a very simple yet effective dress and I would recommend this site and this dress to anyone.Thank you very much!

By Keziah 2012-11-15 19:48:40

Can I please have more detailed pics of the dress?

By loredana 2012-10-29 14:40:28

bello l'abito,per averlo in italia quanto costerebbe in totale?ha regiseno?grazie

By LEBLANC 2012-10-29 05:02:01


Pouvez-vous me dire pourquoi sur le site du transporteur, où je vois l'avancée de mon colis, il est marqué le le colis a été présenté ce jour au destinataire, et que ce dernier était absent? Mon colis est apparemment à Orly, et j'habite à Auxerre (89000)...

By Esmeralda Dominguez Castaño 2012-10-15 00:24:37

Me gustaria saber si el vestido viene o no viene con la tiranta q trae??? Porque estoy interesada en comprarlo y me gustaria saber si tengo q especificar si lo quiero con tiranta o si viene asi por defecto

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99