Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008004176

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 21.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carlo_davanzo_85 2014-05-29 06:53:08

grazie mille complimenti per la velocità di spedizione, e per il vestito ottimo materiale cordiali saluti

By wendy 2013-08-10 16:28:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a wonderful beautiful dress. I love it.

By Zenobia 2012-12-12 22:01:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and nice design,she looks even more beautiful than the model.Could not be happier to have ordered this dress on your site and they just arrived as schedule.My mum will wear it four days later on my wedding day!!

By Dorothy 2012-12-11 21:59:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is a life-saver for my daughter's wedding, i looked elegant after wearing it and my daughter also thought it is the great dress for mother

By Anne Franklin 2012-10-21 11:26:21

I ordered from this company, and ladies it is legitimate and superb. Although the size I ordered was too small, I was given the option to re-order with a 20% discount. I will try to sell the smaller sized dress to a friend perhaps: but I was sooooo pleased, that I simply re-ordered. It was of beautiful detail and workmanship. I will order again....Thank You JenJenHouse, for being a company of high standings

By inma 2012-10-08 02:34:54

buenos días:

Me gustaría saber si puedo pedir ese vestido en color negro , en la tabla de colores no me deja pero lo necesitaría para febrero si esta. Me encantaría que me contestaseis ya que soy clienta y me encanta tanto la pag como el vestido y no encontré ninguno parecido.

gracias

un saludo

By Zoe 2012-08-29 12:37:37

I was wondering how long it would take for a dress to get to me. I would like the navy laced sleeves mother of the brides dress. I would need it in a size 20w. And the wedding is 25 september. Would it get to me in time x

By Pam Walsh 2012-08-27 19:31:08

I would like to order but first Please advise what type of bra is to be worn with this dress ? Thanks.

By Ulla 2012-07-12 19:28:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Meine Tochter hat dieses Kleid für mich bestellt und es ist wirklich richtig elegant. Die Spitze ist sorgfältig verarbeitet, keine Fäden vorhanden.

Außerdem sind die Leute super nett! Vielen Dank!

By Limadoche 2012-06-18 21:42:28

This Sheath Off-theShoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse with Lace dress is absolutely beautiful. Why is it limited to one color? It is titled "Mother of the Bride Dress" but how many Mother of the Brides wear such a dark navy blue to the wedding?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99