Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002001234

List Price: US$ 391.99  Save  US$ 159.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 232.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yuliya 2012-11-01 07:19:21

Goedemiddag!
Ik zou graag meer foto`s van deze jurk willen zien. En kunnen jullie deze jurk helemaal zonder iets onder de borst maken? En hoe lang duurt dat vanaf de bestelling om deze jurk te laten maken?

Alvast bedankr,
Yuliya

By Marizeth 2012-06-15 12:28:51

OLa PRODUTO DE REEXAME
Sereia Cabresto Trem Tribunal Cetim Tule Vestidos de casamento com Renda Bordado de pérolas (002001234)
Sereia Cabresto Trem Tribunal Cetim Tule Vestidos de casamento com Renda Bordado de pérolas (002001234)
€ 325.35€ 189.65 ESTIVE VENDO ESTE LINDO VESTIDO DE NOIVA, MAS QUE GOSTARIA DE SABER SE EU POSSO RECEBER ELE EM VERMELHO??? obg Marizeth

By Sabrina 2012-06-15 08:05:42

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

By sara 2012-01-18 03:35:08

hola. llevo un una semana que me contesten a mi email. he estado hablando con Antonio pero no me responde a mis preguntas y necesito que me aclare algunas dudas antes de ponerme en contacto con el. por facor es urgente¡¡¡

By Svea 2012-01-14 02:44:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank an JenJenHouse, das Hochzeitskleid war wunderbar genäht (vielen Dank an die fleißigen Hände, die es gefertigt haben!), die Maße haben zu 100% gestimmt, die Farbe war schön und die Lieferung war überpünktlich hier. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Es war eine Schnürung in der Beschreibung angegeben, die in Wirklichkeit ein Reißverschluss war, und am Bauch war es ein bißchen weit sodass der Stoff ein wenig abstand. Insgesamt war ich sehr zufrieden!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:02:10

Sehr geehrte Frau Stoecken,

wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

By Dionne 2011-09-09 13:26:00

Hello, I really love this dress. Do you guys have any close up pics of this dress? And what color is in the display picture.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 20:25:58

Hi Dionne,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.Actually ,Ivory and white are  similar colors to that one.I have attached some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. Hope this helps.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99