Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle #017013724

List Price: US$ 240.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sonya 2012-12-06 11:21:47

I am very impressed with this dress. It's so well made with quality material. I wore this to a Marine Corps Ball and it was perfect. They did the measurements perfect as well. I included a picture so people can see what it looks like on a real person and not a model, lol.
The color was grape and I loved it.


By isabelle couquet 2014-01-17 03:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

robe impeccable, livraison largement dans les délais. Parfait!

By trine 2012-12-19 21:43:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely an amazing dress. The fabric is rich and a little heavy, but that adds to the richness of the dress. The ruffle is beautiful as well. This is perfect for an evening party dress

By Rosa 2012-12-19 21:06:54 FEATURED REVIEW

i have the dress now!!!
first of all id like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me!
im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. i would still choose your site next time!
thanks again.

By Karina 2012-12-13 00:40:20 FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered a size 6 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! She is very happy with the dress, which is wonderful as she will be wearing it for six performances in four days!

By Zenobia 2012-12-03 22:16:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I have a dress similar to this that I also purchased online. It was about 50% cheaper overall. But I am telling you that this dress that I ordered arrived (earlier than expected) and lit up the room just by my opening the box! Honestly, I didn't know whether to look for a hanger or a display case! If you can use one word to describe this $100 dress, it would be exquisite. I just hope that I can do as much for it as it does for me.

By Barbie 2012-12-03 21:55:12 FEATURED REVIEW

My boyfriend bought the dress for you and I do not know about it until I received the package. I was so happy that I receive the present on my birthday. And the dress is so beautiful. i was so happy.

By Agnes 2012-12-03 21:31:35 FEATURED REVIEW

The most beautiful dress ever!!Elegant!Sexy!And so ship!!I bought it and it comes around two weeks later since I placed order.So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too,Surely will come again.

By Margarita 2012-11-29 22:31:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I think this dress is extremely flattering-I can walk in this dress-go to work in this dress and then feel comfortable going to dinner in this dress. Get it!

By Michaelia 2012-11-28 23:03:16 FEATURED REVIEW

It can be a risky proposition, ordering a dress online with a short timeline, but we were delighted with this dress from jenjenhouse. We ordered a specific size, and did not provide measurements. With the exception of a little extra room in the bust area, the size 12 was perfect--true to size.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51