Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216

List Price: US$ 31.98  Save  US$ 15.99

US$ 15.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lessardangie 2015-05-24 11:52:11

Noter que j'ai payé $51.00 de frais de douanes


By Sabrina 2016-05-09 11:59:19

Good quality (exactly like the picture), good price and excellent Customer service! Thanks

By selayladpm 2015-11-19 01:22:47

Es de buena calidad

By lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:08:53

The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn, and I have tried many!

By schokobaer_007 2014-06-15 12:17:36

Der Silikon-BH formt ein schönes Körbchen und hält besser, als ich es erwartet hätte. Kein verrutschen und trotzdem angenehm beim tragen.

By teaterrya 2013-11-07 20:19:19 FEATURED REVIEW

the dresses are very impressive and most of them very affordable. the delivery time is exactly as stated, thanks for being so efficient. they keep you informed of all stages of your order.

By neknows 2013-09-27 05:21:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I hesitated on this purchase but I gave it a try, I could not resist. When it arrived I anxiously tried it on and was incredibly pleased. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. People's reactions were very positive. I custom ordered and probably mismeasured a bit. It was form fitting, beautiful and sexy. With so many options, I will certainly make JenJenHouse my dress shop of choice!

By Jenn knight 2013-07-08 19:09:26

Love these.....

By Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:21:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Not had a chance to wear this yet, hope I can manage to get it on OK!! Wedding not until 22.08.13...

By Dionna Crosby 2013-06-15 13:02:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely LOVE this strapless bra!!!! I've never had one like it! Stays in place all day long, no wardrobe malfunctions going on here. I'm very happy with my purchase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39