Short Sleeve Organza Wedding Wrap
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Organza Wedding Wrap #013004598

List Price: US$ 45.99  Save  US$ 22.00

US$ 23.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cate Goulding 2015-04-30 09:43:51

Bought three of these in different colours.Unfortunately,two of them did not match the dresses but customer service is very good and I have been given a coupon to the value of them to purchase another product during the next year.

By Cate Goulding 2015-04-30 09:37:47

Bought three of these in different colours for bridesmaid.Arrived very quickly with no problems.Unfortunately the shade of to of them did not match the dresses but apart from that pleased with the service at JenJen,

By esthervandijck 2014-09-01 01:41:39

I ordered this in sky blue with a dress in sky blue and what else can I say than GREAT!!!

By nancy 2013-07-16 02:38:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I order this jacket together with the dress, they all come very quick, the color of the jacket is same as the dress. Love them very much. the workmanship of both the dress and jacket are great and they are sewed well. Thank you very much

By Linsey 2013-07-16 01:45:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Both the dress and wrap are fabulous. The beadwork on the top part of the dress is stunning. they are the perfect fitted items for the party I attended And the materials are soft. The workmanship is also great enough. Love them and love this site.

By salmassis 2012-12-04 23:23:01

EST CE QUE VOUS LIVRER A L'ILE DE LA REUNION MERCI

By Inés 2012-02-10 18:12:09

Hola me gustaría saber en que tipo de tejido puedo ver los colores del bolero de tul, puesto que no hay este tipo de tejido en la carta de colores, se puede parecer o es el de organza ????. un saludo

By Inés 2012-02-08 17:28:23

QUISIERA SABER DE QUE TEJIDO ES ESTE BOLERO ? PARA VER EN QUE COLORES SE HACE Y SI LO PUEDEN HACER EN TEJIDO CHIFON , PORQUE VOY A ADQUIRIR UN VESTIDO DE ESTE TEJIDO Y SI SU PRECIO ES EL MISMO . GRACIAS POR SU RESPUESTA , UN SALUDO

By sara 2012-01-14 21:24:47

Sera posible que a este bolero se le anide algo de diseno o borde que combine al bestido (021004601)??? Tengo miedo de escojer un bolero que no combine con la tela o diseno del bestido que pienso ordenar (021004601)? Y me gustaria uno que tenga algo de brillo o diseno, y hay muchos muy bonitos pero tengo ese miedo de que se mire mal con el diseno del bestido

By Diane 2012-01-10 23:32:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, can you please let me know what fabric this is. Is it organza or chiffon. Can it be made out of chiffon?

Thanks
Di

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-11 00:56:53

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

It is made from Tulle , 2 layers. Also, the material cannot be changed . Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39