Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Holiday Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Holiday Dress With Ruffle #020003292

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MAYRA 2013-01-14 16:36:44

thank you JENJEN HOUSE you guys are great my dress is Beautiful fits perfect i love it

By ines 2012-12-07 00:54:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice, comfortable, flattering dress otherwise. the soft fabric impressed me a lot and i am considering buy it in another color again

By Kasandra 2012-12-07 00:52:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This really is a great looking dress! Fits very true to size and looks great on us busty women. I am 5'3", about 118 pounds and a 34D

By Yvonne 2012-10-10 22:23:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress, it was just the way i imagine it.

By Sacha 2012-10-10 22:17:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of the dress was appropriate for what I paid, it was exactly as I wanted!!!very elegant! thx jenjenhouse!!

By Tone Hagen 2012-09-21 03:58:41

Bestillte og betalte for 2 kjoler den 05,09.12. Har nå fått beskjed om at ordren er kanselert. Hvorfor?

med hilsen
Tone

By louise maurais 2012-09-14 11:30:21

magnifique robe pour le temps des fetes ou un mariage

By HARBULOT CLAIRE 2012-08-24 20:17:26

POUVEZ VOUS S' IL VOUS PLAIT CHANGER LA COULEUR DE CETTE ROBE REF 020003292
FAIRE DU VIOLETTE AU LIEU DU FUSHIA
MERCI DESOLER POUR LE CHANGEMENT
MERCI DE CONFIRMER VOTRE ACCORD DU CHANGEMENT DE COULEUR
CLAIRE

By Karen McGovern 2012-07-24 11:51:40

Hi there,

Would love to order this dress in red but could i see the dress in red first if you have some pictures please? Also would it be possible to get it by friday the 3rd of August for a wedding on the 4th?

By Emilie 2012-07-12 21:24:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist total hübsch. Würde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen. Es ist echt ein Traum.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51