Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016008240

List Price: US$ 315.00  Save  US$ 196.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kate 2013-05-21 02:04:05 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a good choice. This black dress fits me so well and it makes me more sexy! Although I got it 2 days later than expected, I still feel satisfied with it.THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will shop again!!!

By Flury Marie-Laure 2013-04-02 13:04:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Très contente de la robe, très bien coupée et de bonne qualité... Me sens très bien dedans et vais recommander ce site à mes amies...

By Silveira 2012-12-22 01:04:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say though that if you do not fall under a standard size, you would be very smart to order the customized version as I can imagine the dress , but when you receive the dress you will over the moon by this style, unforgettable

By Judith 2012-12-19 22:50:43

Danke für die schöne Bearbeitung! Es ist viel besser und schöner als ich dachte. :-)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 22:17:10

By Jennifer 2012-12-14 01:20:53 FEATURED REVIEW

it is so flattering and the color is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's graduation. she will be so elegant

By Cailsey 2012-12-04 00:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived today i ordered in black it right like the picture. im very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of this dress. would like to thank you for the beautiful dress. hopefully it will be something special. thanks again.

By Amy 2012-11-28 22:44:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress by the end of October thinking it would take a long while to make and get it shipped to the US but on November 13 I recieved it, faster than I thought.Wear in it, I received so many compliments and my husband was proud. Me, I felt like the belle of the ball.Soooo happy:)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51