Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007001754

List Price: US$ 164.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:44:13


By Evelyn 2013-08-27 01:13:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schönes, elegantes, figurschmeichelndes Kleid das nach meinen Maßen gefertigt wurde!
Ein dickes Lob an jenjen!!! Hat alles super geklappt. Fertigung sehr korrekt und schnell, auch die Kommunikation per e-mail einfach super!!! *** immer wieder gerne*** Danke.

By Jane 2013-06-25 02:56:12 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you!
I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality.
I chose fuchsia for this dress, and it turns out perfect. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

By Daphne 2013-06-19 01:47:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a dress that met my list of demands. It had to hide my big calves. Had to hide my belly. Had to be elegant yet, simple.
I was a little nervous ordering out of the country but the dress arrived quickly and well packaged. Now all that is left is to enjoy my special day. :)
Very impressed with the dress and JenJenHouse company!

By Madelen 2012-12-22 23:16:41 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is long enough that it is safe to wear to work, but the V-neck does plunge rather low .although has a built in bra,I would recommend wearing underneath for work.

By Erica 2012-12-18 23:00:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased 4 of the dresses in black for my bridesmaids. The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress. Thank you so much.

By Amanda 2012-12-07 00:51:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. Super cute and very soft, comfortable fabric. You should note that it has a slightly clingy fit though but nice in all view.

By Mari Bergkvist 2012-10-25 12:01:46

Hej! Fin klänning! Men förstår inte om hur jag mäter höfterna....är det runt höfterna eller runt bredaste delen av rumpan jag ska mäta?!? Har lite bråttom att få svar! Mvh Mari

By Patricia 2012-07-23 00:23:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe heute mein Kleid erhalten und ich muß sagen, es ist großartig! Es paßt perfekt, die Verarbeitung ist 1a.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei euch bestellen!
Danke vielmals!

Reply by 2012-07-24 01:01:54

By Romina Sanchez 2012-06-11 04:36:05


Hace aproximadamente tres días envié un correo para consultar una devolución de la compra realizada, ya que el color no es el esperado, la talla es defectuosa ya que, de la cintura para abajo esta mas o menos bien, un poco grande, y de la cintura para arriba, es totalmente grande.

Me podrían por favor, indicar los pasos a seguir paras realizar la devolución por favor.

Muchas gracias!!

Romina Sanchez

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99