Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #022004332

List Price: US$ 182.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 124.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gladys 2013-06-24 00:24:52 FEATURED REVIEW

For those reluctant to order a dress off the internet, or from this site, all I can say is that my experience was really positive and that the dress and service exceeded my expectations.very impressed when i received this dress. the finishing was excellent, very well made and truly glamorous design

By Geisel 2012-10-18 12:07:37

Das Kleid ist gestern erst bei mir angekommen, da DHL teilweise zu blöd war zur richtigen Uhrzeit und an die richtige Adresse zu liefern. Das KLeid ist wirklich sehr schön und gut verarbeitet, doch leider passt es mir am Brustumfang nicht. Wie viel würde es kosten das Kleid nochmal umändern zu lassen???

By antonia 2012-07-11 20:15:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich war einfach nur begeistert! Es wurde super schnell geliefert und die Qualität ist so gut!

Es ist, denke ich, das perfekte Kleid, das ich gesehen habe! Mit dem Herzausschnitt sieht es charmant aus. Bei diesem Preis kann ich es nur weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-11 23:43:38

By Siobhan 2012-06-25 09:01:22

hello, could you please send me some pictures of the dress in diffrent colours, have you it in green??? tahnks :)

By Simonevdz 2012-06-15 00:58:59

Hi JJH,

Thnx for sending me the pictures of this dress in the colors red and regency
I love the dress en the colors but I would olso like to see the dress in Green, Watermelon, Pink and Pearl pink.

Thank you!!!

By Simonevdz 2012-06-14 01:42:39

Hi JJH,

I woudl love to see this dress in the color red & regency.
Could you please send me a picture of these colors?!?!

By Bakoazy 2012-06-14 01:06:00

mon tour de bassin est : de 90 cm

By Sandra Güntensperger 2012-05-29 12:02:05

habe das kleid extra nach massanfertigung bestellt und es war überhaupt nicht passend!!
ich liess mich von einer schneiderin messen und diese muss das kleid jetzt ändern und sie hat auch gemeint, dass das kleid überhaupt nicht nach massanfertigung und nach meinen massen angefertig wurde. frechheit.

By k4t3 2012-05-24 03:48:56

Hallo,

ich bin sehr begeistert von dem Kleid und möchte es in den nächsten Tagen bestellen, da ich am 20.06.2012 meine Abschlussfeier habe. Leider habe ich mich noch nicht für die richtige Farbe entscheiden können, deshalb bitte ich Sie sehr mir Bilder von weiteren Farben (Champagner, Wassermelone, Burgunderrot, Hellhimmelblau, Orange) zu schicken, sofern die Möglichkeit besteht.
Und: Welche Farbe hat das Kleid auf dem Originalbild? Ich habe gelesen, dass es nicht genau Burgunderrot sei.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
K. P

By Christina Lettow 2012-05-23 04:18:57

Hallo,

könnte ich ein paar andere Fotos von diesem Kleid sehen, in anderen Farben eventuell? Danke schonmal im Voraus!

Christina

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51