Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002001182

List Price: US$ 306.99  Save  US$ 140.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 166.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sara ludbrook 2012-10-27 02:09:51

Received my dress today tried it on and it is stunning!! i was soo nervous ordering online but it was perfect and beautifly made VERY HAPPY! do not hesitate to order from here the dress was better than imagined and i have saved $1500 couldnt be happier thank you JEN jen house :)

By Gemma 2012-10-10 23:34:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL! If you are considering placing an order for this dress, don't delay, you will not be sorry. Thanks JenJenHouse, you guys are doing a wonderful job!

By crisalida silva 2012-09-28 05:20:40

da's kleid ist sehr schon ,haber ich habe eine frage ,,konnt die jacke auch da'zu´....

By ROBINA 2012-09-24 06:16:06

im looking in buying this dress but i wanna no if it comes plus size and lace up

By NADIA 2012-08-11 03:48:58

what colour is the dress in this picture?

can you send me photos of this dress after you have made it?

Also can you send some up close photos of the dress please?

does it have a sequin pin together on the leftside of the bodice down by the hip?

By Lisa 2012-07-25 02:56:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich hatte zuerst Bedenken, ein Hochzeitskleid aus China zu bestellen.
Habe es aber nicht bereut! Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid mit tollen Details! Alles in allem ein super Kleid und ein toller Preis !!!!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:05:22

By meggy 2012-07-18 02:36:12

can you send me a picture of this dress in champagner please?

By Nicole 2012-07-07 23:59:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful wedding dress! I was uncertain about ordering online for such an important event but i will be recommending your complany to everyone! I love that you can custom make the dress and it fits me just perfectly. It looks even more beautiful than the picture! I am so excited to wear it and i know it looks amazing! 10/10 for customer service, support and a quality product! Thank you :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-09 04:00:49

By jeanette ozard 2012-06-29 01:38:26

i ordered this dress just wanted to know could you add something to clip the train up

By Louise Hvolby 2012-06-13 03:17:50

I ordered this dress a few weeks ago.

The customer service has been so kind. They made it with a corset back without problems, did what they could to make sure the dress were shipped fast, and send me pictures and updates along the way.

What Im most amazed by is the quality of the material. Its simply amazing.

I can recommend this company to anyone, without a doubt, judging by the product I purchased.

Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 72 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99