Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011535

List Price: US$ 235.00  Save  US$ 135.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah 2013-05-30 02:17:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Rapidité, efficacité et surtout super finition!
Merci beacoup

By Zora 2012-12-21 23:20:51 FEATURED REVIEW

i am seek for a short wedding dress and this one is exactly what i want, i ordered it immediately, i also bought a clutch bag for this dress. both the dress and the clutch bag are delicately made, i am happy with this shopping

By nelli 2012-12-19 19:28:21

i receive the dress yesterday and the dress is so nice.The quality and the style of the dress are so supper good.I have saw some similar dresses on other website but they are so expensive.The dress is really worth the money

By FARES 2012-12-19 01:07:50

J'étais surpris par la livraison rapide de ce produit en moins de 3 semaines.
Un rapport qualité prix super génial et fiable. Je recommande ce produit.

By Fritzi 2012-12-17 22:22:12

Ich habe früher so viele Horrorgeschichten von Onlineeinkauf gehört. Aber das habe ich nicht erlebt!!! Das Kleid war perfekt, ich könnte gar nicht mehr verlangen. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Vielen Dank!

By sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

By chantal 2012-12-08 19:31:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my sister in law. She has received this dress yesterday, and she is very satisfied with this. This simple but shinning knee-length wedding dress . after put it on, she said it fit like a glove. The measurements came in pretty accurate . One happy buyer ! thanks ! :)

By Betty 2012-12-07 00:05:43

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

By phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

By jean 2012-11-27 10:04:57

this dress is absolutely stunning, the bead work and material are beautiful, I had mine custom fit and it fits like a dream, the length was perfect and all for a fantastic price, would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone getting married. thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99