Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001801

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 86.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Faerie 2012-09-06 03:22:25

Hi, would it be possible to see the dress in lavender, light sky blue, gold, champagne and royal bue please, and a picture of the back. Thanks:) ps. all your dresses are super corgeus! It's hard to choose just one:D

By marguerite henry 2012-08-19 13:28:18

awaiting cost of 2 spagetti straps being added to the dress ,so I can go ahead with order Thanks

By Ana Tindal 2012-08-16 18:30:07

Hi there,

I would like to see pictures of this dress in different colors. Can you please send them to me?.
I'm interested in dark green and royal blue. Also is it possible to order some samples to see the fabric?

Thanks!
Ana

By ilham 2012-08-08 14:41:17

hi can u please send me more picture of this dress with different color to be able to order a exact color. thank u

By Caroline 2012-07-25 00:35:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hier gibt es so viele Kleider zur Auswahl und sie sehen alle elegant und geschmacksvoll aus.
Dieses Kleid habe ich für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.
Es war ein tolles Design für mich.
Ich war erstaunt, wie schnell das Kleid speziell angefertigt und ausgeliefert wurde.
Es hat dazu beigetragen, die Hochzeit noch schöner und festlicher zu machen.
Vielen Dank für diesen tollen Verkauf!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:19:34

By CORINTHIO 2012-07-21 16:00:40

Hello,
We are 5 girls (sizes 6,8,8,12 and 14), we live in France and we have a ceremony Aug. 7, 2012.
If we pass order today, can you tell me if we will receive our dresses in time.
Thank you in advance.

Bonjour,
Nous sommes 5 filles (tailles 6,8,8,12 and 14), nous vivons en france et nous avons une ceremonie le 07 aout 2012.
Si nous passons commande aujourd'hui, pouvez vous me dire si nous allons recevoir nos robes a temps
Merci d'avance.

By Dilek Karabulut-Tasci 2012-07-15 12:51:26

Guten Tag,

ich habe Ihre Seite erst kürzlich entdeckt und bin sehr begeistert von Ihrem Angebot und den Rabatten. Habe auch schon zwei Stroffproben bestellt, weil ich mich leider zwischen zwei Kleidern nicht entscheiden kann. Es ist einmal das Kleid
A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleider mit Rüschen (007004109)

und einmal das Kleid
Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleider mit Rüschen (007001801) .

Nun habe ich festgestellt, dass Ihre Angebote bzw. die Rabatte nur noch wenige Stunden laufen. Ich hätte auch schon eines der Kleider bestellt, jedoch hängt es nunmal vom Stoff und der Farbe ab. Habe die Bewertungen von Kunden gelesen und festgestellt, dass doch die Farben leider nicht immer übereinstimmen. Daher bin ich
ein wenig verunsichert und würde gerne erst die Stoffproben sehen.

Nun meine Frage: Nachdem ich die Stoffproben erhalten habe, würde ich gerne eines dieser Kleider bestellen, jedoch wüsste ich gerne, ob Ihre Rabatte dann ggf. noch aus Kulanz gelten oder ob ich mit höheren Preisen rechnen muss??? Denn davon hängt es schließlich auch ab.
Wäre Ihnen für eine kurze Antwort dankbar. Vielen Dank im Voraus

Dilek

By Dilek Tasci 2012-07-14 11:51:50

Hallo nochmal,

ist es möglich, dass ich auch von diesem Kleid Nahaufnahmen und Bilder vom Rückenteil erhalte. Würde mir bei meiner Entscheidung eine große Hilfe sien, da ich gerne ein im Brustbereich hoch und gerade geschnittenes Kleid haben möchte.
Vielen Dank im Voraus

By Nancy 2012-06-08 06:37:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress thanks. its nice though the shade of red is different from the one on the photo but am happy with the quality.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-10 22:40:34

By Nancy 2012-05-21 03:58:56

I ordered this dress in red and wrap013004083 in the same color . I am hoping it will be the same shade of red given both are made of Satin.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 68 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99