Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress #007000871

List Price: US$ 138.00  Save  US$ 78.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 59.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chancelle Odoumbete 2014-04-29 21:17:23

Si possible , j'aimerais avoir des bretelles pour les mettre et les enlever si je veux sur la robe .Merci. Mon adresse mail est : oyourapie hotmail.com. Merci

By Katherine 2012-12-12 21:36:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Customer service was outstandingly good, and I received the two dresses and some accessories I ordered within 3weeks.We are so happy with them arrived timely and with such a good quality.Thank you thank you.

By Konstanze 2012-07-25 01:08:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe einen guten Eindruck von Ihrer Seite. Ich liebe dieses Kleid! :) Es ist wunderschön und passt mir sehr gut. Ich werde es auf der Hochzeitsfeier tragen. Ich bin schon gespannt auf die Blicke von anderen. Vielen Dank, JenJenHouse Team!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:25

By lashawn white 2012-07-16 20:17:33

i would like to know if you have a aqua blue color in your dressses and what are they called?

By Brooke Edwards 2012-01-26 14:29:40

Just wondering, what is the colour of the dress in the picture? Is it chocolate or brown? Thanks.

By Karli 2011-03-29 16:47:22

I was wondering if the dress came with the jacket too?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-29 22:44:43

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99