Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #017004317

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 133.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anisa 2012-07-21 08:24:40

would you please let me know if this dress comes in blue as well or not ?and if yes is there any picture that i can see it in blue.i really appriciate it.

By Egla 2012-07-12 12:13:49

i love yor dresses

By Viola 2012-07-09 19:47:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich kann nur das Beste über dieses Kleid sagen! Es kam toll verpackt an, früher als angekündigt und ist wunderschön!! Es sitzt wie angegossen und ich werde mir mit Sicherheit weitere Kleider bestellen! Alles in Allem empfehlenswert!!!

By leroy 2012-06-28 00:39:20

bonjour j adore cette robe mais je la voudrai de la meme couleur que la photo pouvez vous me dire la couleur et je voulai savoir la fante de la robe arrive a quel niveau merci de me repondre

By hayley 2012-06-17 09:12:33

hi can you please show me this dress in blue.

By ioana 2012-06-10 03:10:30

le quero para una boda de dia y me gustaria ver si teneis otros colores para poder ver como es.me gusta el verde el rosa sandia el lavanda y el verde salvia o el rojo borgoña.si pudiera ver las fotos de estos colores les agradeceria.

By ana 2012-01-29 09:35:25

hi,can i see the pictures of this dress? please [email protected]

By sabrina ann beavers 2012-01-26 06:35:08

i love this

By Sioned 2012-01-25 07:44:26

This dress is lovely, could you please tell me what colour this dress is?

By Andrea Geiler 2011-12-20 11:07:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Diese Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön, ich habe nicht lange darauf warten müssen und bin begeistert von der Qualität!
Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 22:38:42

Sehr geehrte Frau Geiler,

Vielen Dank für Ihr nettes Kompliment. Wir werden uns freuen wenn wir Ihnen weiter behilflich sein dürfen.
 
Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihre Familie wunderschöne Weihnachten.

 

 

 

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51