Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008006143

List Price: US$ 333.00  Save  US$ 204.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 128.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:42:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose to do this dress in Ivory and Royal Blue and I am so happy with the outcome. Dress and jacket are a perfect fit. A little short (just on the knee) for me - but hey work out on those legs between now and my daughters wedding - I'll be wearing that outfit and looking just great!!!

By Trisha 2013-07-25 20:47:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this with custom size. Fits beautifully! Breast liners a little high in the chest.

By Ayca Kilicli-Kaartinen 2013-07-10 01:44:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is of very high quality. The work is of highest standard, and so is the material. I had the dress custom made and had requested a few changes which were not passed onto the tailor but the dress first team was very friendly and gave me a refund to cover local Tailor costs. This is the reason why I only give it 4 stars. Otherwise the the dress itself and the wrap deserves 10 stars.
A point to note you will be charged custom fees when it arrives in Europe. I will definitely order another dress from here for the next wedding I am going to go to. Should also add turn around from order to payment and receiving the dress was 11 days! Amazing!

By Soprano 2013-06-19 23:46:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I am in need of a dress for my son's wedding event and when I saw this, I know it is what I am looking for. I choose the custom size and it fit me very well. Very happy with the purchase here even though this is the first time, and will have more times shopping here. Thanks!

By cilly 2013-06-02 19:13:56 FEATURED REVIEW

when i open the box ,it really gave me a big surprise,too wonderful,i love it so much,thanks for making my dress so beautiful.i will shop here again next time!

By Sindy 2013-04-19 03:04:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

By Hebe 2013-04-19 02:27:05

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

By Agneta Larsson 2013-03-15 06:56:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress. So rapidly ! I have tried it on and it is absolutly perfect. The observation that my waist mearserment was wrong and I had to send new information. This is a sign of JenJenHouse ´s professionalism !!!
I can warmly recommend you to order dresses from JenJensenHouse !

Regards Agneta from Sweden

By Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:52 FEATURED REVIEW

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

By joseph-mondesir 2012-08-26 14:13:43

elle est magnifique je fait la taille 48 es bien choisie le 22 sinon qu/elle taille prendre mercie

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99