Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress #008005678

List Price: US$ 245.00  Save  US$ 129.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Madeleine 2013-10-22 13:45:11

Wow... Vor 6 Tagen habe ich mein Kleid bestellt und heute hat DHL es schon vorbei gebracht!
Wunderbares Kleid, sehr schön verarbeitet, sitzt, passt - perfekt!!!!
Danke für diese tolle Leistung!!!!!!!!

Reply by 2013-10-23 00:15:11

By Crystal 2013-06-25 00:25:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric is harder than chiffon, on the other hand, it is suitable for this style, its quality is better than some dresses in our local stores, and most of all the dress price is astonishing. thanks for your hard work

By Tiffany 2013-05-19 07:02:46

I'm a first time bride at 44 years old. I don't feel comfortable wearing a traditional wedding dress. i will never understand why about 80% of the dresses I've looked at are strapless. I want to have fun, look elegant and be able to move and dance etc without pulling up a dress. It's really annoying. I'd freeze to death in almost everything I've tried as well. I don't want to have to wear an overcoat either. It just doesn't look nice. I'm actually getting married in Naples Italy next September. I haven't ordered this dress yet but out of the thousands of dresses I've looked at, I just keep coming back to this one. I found a beautiful shoulder length champagne color veil. (That was no easy task) and I did choose the Champagne color dress at my Mother-in-law to be's urging for a Fall wedding. I also found some retro dyeable satin close toed two inch heels that will be champagne as well. I'm excited and hope I have the same or a similar result as the other ladies that have left comments. Thank you for offering a wide variety of options and sizes.

By Titjana 2012-12-22 21:47:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Very cute dress, got a lot of compliments. Love the royal blue color. the size 8 fits perfect. it makes me look elegant and like a queen .the fabric is also comfortable.

By Victoria 2012-12-21 01:42:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed an order for this dress 20 days ago and i got it today. it come on time which is the date i choose from the website. It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic just like in the picture.. The price is reasonable for the sale.The service is also warm and helpful .Thank you so much.

By Karina 2012-12-19 21:41:49 FEATURED REVIEW

this is a unique design element to a very simple, elegant dress. The material feels beautiful and feels nice and soft on the skin. i wear it almost immediately after taking it out of the box.

By Sonja 2012-12-13 00:38:13 FEATURED REVIEW

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the color we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. you deserve to get a nice dress from it website

By Maria 2012-12-08 21:50:19

You give a big surprise once again. The dress is so perfect. I vey satisfied with the design, the quality and the service. You never disappointed me. You know, my friends also like the dress vey much. They said that you will buy the dress too. Thanks JenJenHouse.

By Hazel 2012-12-05 21:37:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The more I look at this dress the more I love it..I ordered this dress in champagne for my daughter's wedding and I love it!I had it custom sized too, so it fits perfectly. I can't believe this fits so well and great workmanship.

By Vivienne Matthews 2012-11-16 19:19:48

I am waiting on my order for the dress I am to wear to my son's wedding. I would like to know if I can purchase some of the fabric that the dress is made of so that I can have a small bag made and shoes covered in the same material.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99