Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #016002965

List Price: US$ 154.00  Save  US$ 65.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 88.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carolina 2013-06-17 07:41:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfekt fitted custom made dress... the color fantastisc, the material fabulos, I feel like an upper east chic babe.
This dress is going to be my favorit for this summer thank you

By Sadeta Goletic 2013-05-29 15:49:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Idag fick jag min efterlängtade klänningen .Wauuuu super fin snitt ,,,kanon fin tyg ,,,passar alla mått som matchade med de storlekar på tabellen ,Jag är jätte imponerad av själva service av detta företaget .Bra bemötande ,,kvalitet på varan och självklart är jag så snygg i den vinröda super fina känningen .Tack

By Inna Frange 2013-03-17 08:42:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, super Preis. Kann ich nur empfehlen... :-)

By Umbelina Canessi Rosa 2012-11-16 00:51:56

Por favor a factuar que vem anexo ao vestido ponha 50% do valor do vestido mas o frete, a factura total custo mas frete não pode ser superior a USD 100.00 se não pago direitos alfandegarios é o regulamento do meu país.
Obrigada pela compreensão

By Umbelina Canessi Rosa 2012-11-14 08:00:50

Por favor agradeço que reduzam a fatura do vestido por questões alfandegarios, o valor do vestido mas o frete não pode ser superior a USD 100, se não vou pagar direitos alfandegarios.
Muito obrigada pela v/atenção.

M.Cumptos

By shantal 2012-10-14 23:21:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom fit and in navey blue,WOW, dressed turned up within 7 days. good fabriic, well made, looks stunning, There is a negative and that is the dress sits way below my knees and flows out so im having to take it to a dress maker to get taken up and in. Very happy to have paid $120.00 includes shipping for this dress as i have been looking around and trid over 20 dresses on all over this price.... Will be using this sit in the furter

By Emma 2012-09-26 03:00:18

WOW! Just received my dress today only one week after having placed the order! Fantastic, fast service and the dress, custom made to my measurements, was even better than I'd imagined. Fits perfectly, beautifully made, great quality... one very happy customer :) Will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

By Carlene Chandler 2012-08-30 03:22:50

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! It is so well made you could almost wear it inside out....Skirt is slightly Aline and top has inbuilt bra cups. I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The custom size was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier - in fact I'm just about to place another order. Will definately recommend to family and friends. Thank you :) From Australia

By Vanessa 2012-07-26 20:45:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Es passt einfach perfekt! Alles ist superordentlich. Der Stoff ist hochwertig.
Wer also noch überlegt, sollte einfach der Seite wie ich trauen!
Liebe Grüße & Danke für "mein" Kleid!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 00:25:21

By Aleksandra Mirkovic 2012-07-01 06:55:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Super Schnitt und ganz toller Stoff.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51