Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004918

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kimmy 2013-05-16 18:59:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Gergoeous !!! The dress is just soo beautiful!! I love how it shows a curve of mu body. Eventhough it is a bigger than my size. They shipped very quick !! So much better than i expect !! Thank you so much ;))

pic1.jpg

By yvonjan 2015-03-20 13:13:52

Ik wil graag de geleverde jurk (waar we bijna 3maanden op hebben moeten wachten) retourneren. Dit blijkt een moeilijke klus te zijn... Ik ben al bijna een half uur bezig , maar de betreffende link werkt niet. Ben er eigenlijk helemaal klaar mee, mijn geduld is op.
Ik hoop dat er heel snel een reactie komt zodat ik weet wat ik verder voor actie kan ondernemen.

By yvonjan 2015-03-20 13:13:14

Ik wil graag de geleverde jurk (waar we bijna 3maanden op hebben moeten wachten) retourneren. Dit blijkt een moeilijke klus te zijn... Ik ben al bijna een half uur bezig , maar de betreffende link werkt niet. Ben er eigenlijk helemaal klaar mee, mijn geduld is op.
Ik hoop dat er heel snel een reactie komt zodat ik weet wat ik verder voor actie kan ondernemen.

By alice.imperatore 2013-09-27 08:28:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Davvero Stupendo!!! misure perfette bel tessuto!!

By Jane 2013-06-21 00:04:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, my mother just tried this dress on. It is really perfect for her, either the size and the color. She is so satisfied and said she's going to tell her friends about your online shop, since it is the first time for her to get a dress online. Thank you for your kind service and help!

By diana rincon 2013-04-18 19:02:21

buenas noches quiero comprar este vestido pero lo necesito para el 4 de mayo (fecha de la fiesta), si me alcanzaria a llegar? gracias.

By Dorothy 2012-12-19 19:17:34 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is gorgeous right like the picture.
i bought this dress two weeks ago. it arrived to me today. im very happy and really in a great urgent use of this dress. the dress that you made is very good. i love the design and the beadings. the train seems a bit annoying but i think its not much a problem. i could handle it well at the event.

thank you for the beautiful dress!

By Hayley 2012-12-06 21:36:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'6" and weigh 140. The size i chose for this dress was a little tight across my chest. I was hoping to get this for work, and it did

By liliana 2011-12-11 07:40:56

quiero comprar vestidos, no se como comunicarme con esta empresa contacteme al nr de tel 642760737, espero su respuesta

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-11 21:39:01

 

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 

1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.

2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".

3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".

4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.

 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51