Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash #016013728

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mariamagdalena 2013-10-17 18:06:30 FEATURED REVIEW

el vestido genial.......un problema me cobraron aduana y no contava con ello""!! ..............lo demas todo perfecto este año voy a pedir otros....un saludo

pic1.jpeg

By Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:49:35 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter chose to do her 5 bridesmaids in 2 different colours being silver and champagne. The silver dresses are perfection and fit the bridesmaids absolutely perfectly. The champagne, though beautiful - all need a little alteration around the bustline. Suggests to me that perhaps two different seamstresses were involved in the making of these. However, they are beautiful dresses and alterations are easily done.....................

By Etonde A 2013-07-03 07:59:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I love everything about the dress and the delivery was really fast, i got it within a week

By Macy 2013-04-27 02:46:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with your website,also i like the dress very much.it came very fast and it was a perfect dress.i need to find another season to wear it. So great

By Aysel 2012-12-17 09:31:36

Hi. I wanna ask you which color have this dress in the picture?

By AnaP 2012-12-14 00:10:30

My dress came few days ago! Fabric quality is excellent and the dress looks the same as it looks on the pictures.

I'm very very happy and pleased. Good job!

By Zona 2012-12-03 22:18:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Was very wary buying a dress online for the 1st time, but I couldnt be more happy. The payment process was very easy, easy directions for measuring, and was very happy that I could keep track of the garment. When the dress arrived, I was quite surprised how well it was made, the exact colour I ordered and the dress fitted perfectly.
I will defintely be buying from here again. Processing and posting was very quick.Highly recommended. Thank you jenjenhouse.

By Snowy 2012-12-03 21:57:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is bought by my mother. She like shopping online and always buys clothes on line.the dress is for the coming summer. She gave the dress to me and I also like the dress. The ivory color is beautiful.

By Miriam 2012-11-28 23:05:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Brought 2 of these dresses for my cocktail party. Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from jenjenhouse again!

By Girrlll 2012-11-27 03:31:20

What is the color in the dress that the model is wearing?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51