Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002011748

List Price: US$ 343.00  Save  US$ 223.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josh 2012-12-19 19:31:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much and it worth. You have made me one very happy bride to be.. Can you tell me if this dress would need a veil and what veil you think would be a good match for it? Thanks

By Hulda 2012-12-17 19:22:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot recommend jenjenhouse more. This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from jenjenhouse again and my sister, who gets married next year is already looking at styles to order. Highly recommended.

By Wendy 2012-12-13 21:37:11 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is a short dress. although the dress is wedding dress on the website, I will wear it for a party. I asked the dressmaker to make the dress longer, the dress reach my knee. good dress and good service. a good website.

By wang jen 2012-12-11 01:15:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for a nice dress :) I hope wearing it will give me huge happiness. i have already find the confidence from your website. you can provide more nice dresses for our fat girl, thx anyway:P)

By Yolanda 2012-12-06 22:39:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress so much. although the dress is a short dress, but the style is fashionable. I ordered the dress in ivory the dress fabric is comfortable. I am so glad that the dress arrived to us earlier than the stetted date.

By Alexia 2012-12-05 00:48:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a lovely wedding dress. Just like what shown in the picture. Gorgeous workmanship and it fits me perfectly ! Also the shipping time is so fast, it is just 20 days after i ordered it .I i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

By Pamela 2012-12-01 00:24:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in white and absolutely love the dress and colour. It feels well made and sits very well. I'm going to use an underskirt with it so it sits more a-line but you don't need to have one. I'm very happy with it, just hope hubby to be loves it too!

By alma 2012-11-27 23:25:06

the picture was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly, communication was excellent and the presentation was very good.i will recommend to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99