Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #016003019

List Price: US$ 132.00  Save  US$ 34.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 97.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ika 2012-08-29 19:44:24

Dress arrives today and after paying $15 for handling i was not shocked. the color was a bit different and the bedding also a bit different however it was nicely tailored and fits really well.

thank you :)

By emmanuelle 2012-08-21 09:03:43

y a t'il un soutien gorge intégré
MERCI

By NAJET 2012-08-14 15:01:23

Bonjour,
voila il me faudrai la robe pour le 30/08/12. Si je la commande aujourd'hui les delai serons respectés?
Merci pour votre réponse.

By Sarah 2012-08-07 03:24:14

Hi could you show me this dress in daffodil and watermelon! Thanks

By Michele 2012-08-03 17:09:55

I was writing to find out what color is on the model and if that color is available. If I order this dress today 8/3 would I have it by 9/1/12?
Could you send me a picture of the dress in regency?

By Aileen 2012-07-11 22:10:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum für mich! Es ist, denke ich, das perfekte Kleid für die Cocktailparty! Super bequem und genau am Körper liegend. Es macht schöne Beine und fällt angenehm. Der Stoff ist ganz zart. Ich bin begeistert.

Mit dem besonderen Träger und der Verzierung in der Taille sieht es elegant und charmant aus. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist mehr als erfüllt. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-11 22:54:14

By becky 2012-06-08 15:00:09

Hi
iam thinking about buying this dress for a wedding and wondered if you deliver to the london, England? Also would it arrive in time for a wedding on the 7th July 2012? what would be the shipping and tax costs?
Lastly is there any way to alter the back so that it doesnt show so much back??
Many thanks

By Vanda Barreto 2012-05-21 15:20:26

Hi,

Can you tell me if it is possible to have this dress ready and shipped to Portugal in time to be here by 20th June of 2012?
thank you

By BOICHE 2012-05-19 11:08:25

Bonjour

je désire passer commande de cette robe pour un mariage fin juin.
Pouvez vous me confirmer que la couleur "bleu marine" est disponible ou dans l'urgence m'envoyer une image avec le bleu le plus proche ou en blanc ??
N'ayant pas de possibilité de porter un soutien gorge avec ce modèle, pouvez vous me dire ce qu'il est prévu pour que la poitrine reste bien placée. le système de soutien gorge prévu dans les robes est souvent très léger, et pour le votre.??
Enfin, une commande passée la semaine prochaine est elle suffisante pour être livrée (en urgence même avec frais ) pour le 23 juin au plus tard
Merci de votre réponse
cordialement

By Sandra Wright 2012-01-10 12:19:18

Fantastic quality, i must say i was a little worried about ordering this item as i wasn't sure what the quality would be like, but i can say it is fantastic quality. Customer service was excellent also.

Many thanks

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51