Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016002971

List Price: US$ 191.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stacy Sadler 2012-10-13 12:30:12

I love this dress, but I would like to know if the dress could be a little longer like an inch or 2 pass my knees.

By Liz Barile-Page 2012-08-15 08:44:59

Hello - I really love this dress and am looking to order two of them for my best friend's wedding. Can you please get back in touch with me about ordering this dress. As well I see below that the colour of the dress pictured is no longer availble. Has this changed? How is this colour different from the fuschia option you have on your website?
thank you for your help!

By Alba 2012-07-24 17:32:46

is there any chance that you an send pictures of how this dress would look in a different color? I really like the one in the picture but i learned you don't have that color available.

By Alba 2012-07-12 14:26:09

Hi I'm very interested in this dress but I want to make sure that i get the same exact color as the picture shown. So what would that color be called and if i'm planing to buy 3-4 dresses is there any special discount?

By Ninve PAlo 2012-07-10 01:10:13


Jag vill ha klänningen 93 cm lång från mitt nyckelben till mitt knä.

Hälsningar Ninve Palo

By Ninve PAlo 2012-07-09 14:26:52

I want the dress to my knees and then it becomes from the collarbone down to my knees 96 cm long dress;

By Olive Ualesi 2012-07-07 02:20:05

This colour makes the dress even more stunning. Do you still make this in this organza colour? I also noticed there is a slight shade of two-tonne colours in this dress, is this right? If that is the case, does this apply to the other colours?

By Beatriz 2012-05-11 13:55:26


Estoy muy interesa en adquirir este producto, pero me surgen dudas:
¿Se puede ver alguna fotografía de la parte trasera del vestido?
¿Puedo ver, de alguna manera, cómo quedaría el vestido con otra combinación de colores?
Si lo eligiese con el tono que se emplea en la foto, ¿quedaría exactamente igual? Porque no lo parece si miras la tabla de colores.
Espero su respuesta, muchas gracias

By Lyn Jones 2012-01-25 14:14:41

Could you please tell me the length of the dress in inches from the top of the shoulder to the hem. Thank you. Lyn

By Paula 2012-01-21 13:27:38

Hola! Me ha hablado de su página una amiga y la verdad es que es una pasada la cantidad de vestidos que tienen y lo bonitos que son!!

Este vestido me ha encantado, y me gustaría saber de qué color es. Estoy pensando en pedir un muestrario de telas para ver los colores más exactos. ¿tiene coste de envío?? ¿cuánto me tardaría en llegar??

Muchas gracias!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51