Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #017004365

List Price: US$ 196.00  Save  US$ 53.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Madelyn 2012-12-12 22:34:21 FEATURED REVIEW

received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! and now its time to express my gratitude.

i would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. the beadings and seams and the material. everything was all so good. And thank you. i will surely buy dresses again from you.

By Yedda 2012-10-10 20:09:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Reply by 2012-10-11 03:00:04

By Winni 2012-10-10 20:08:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from jenjenhouse again!

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:59:06

By sonia 2012-09-23 12:22:53

solo quiero un vestido

By Heatehr McLeod 2012-08-06 04:09:45

Hi there,
Just wanting to know it I ordered this dress would I have it by the 22 of August?? I know it is very short notice...

Thanks Heather

By Nicola 2012-07-16 17:40:41


I just ordered the A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress in White. Can you please tell me if the dress is see-through? Does it have lining, especially around the pant-line (bottom/hips). Also does it have built in cups? I am a D Cup. Do you have any more photos you can email me? Thank you in advance.

By Maria 2012-07-09 18:54:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Der Stoff ist sorgfältig verarbeitet und es sieht einfach traumhaft und modern aus.
Außerdem sind die Leute super nett und die Beratung ist top! Wirklich ein großes Lob an Kleid und Service!

By shahla noripasand 2012-07-03 12:35:44


By vilma 2012-06-11 19:25:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress on the May 27, and I just got it today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from JenJenhouse and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Reply by 2012-06-12 02:15:23

By Juliana 2012-06-06 12:31:23

Hello, I wonder if you give in Brazil? I will pay customs duty? A much it will cost total?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51