Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #008005949

List Price: US$ 389.00  Save  US$ 252.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cynthia 2013-08-15 15:38:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. It;s just a little short so is there extra hem to let it out. It will be telling my friends about you. GREAT SERVICE.

By Amanda 2013-07-17 13:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Na het opmeten van mijn maten heb ik deze jurk in maat 14 besteld en hij zit als gegoten. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding geef ik een 10! Houdt er wel rekening mee dat op de stof ' taft' snel vlekken zichtbaar zijn en een vlek niet met warm water kunt verwijderen omdat je dan kringen krijgt, alleen de stomerij krijgt hem schoon..
Ik ben erg tevreden met de jurk, echt een prachtige feestjurk welke ik ga dragen op de bruiloft van familie.

By Joan 2013-07-17 03:58:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I've been shopping for a Mother of the Groom dress for weeks and nothing was available, except black, navy or champagne, I wanted Gold. I was a little nervous about ordering over the internet, but I loved so many styles JenJen House had to offer. This dress fit perfectly and I so liked the style. Price was perfect too. I followed the size chart and went up to the next size I usually wear. I purchased an 8, I usually wear a 6. Figured I could take it in a little if needed. I was so impressed with how it was made. The full lining, stays, applique, etc. I chose the Gold color and it was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely shop here again.

By Cheryl 2013-06-19 23:36:29

Just received my dress and it is great. I made this dress on the color as the picture showed. The dresses were even more beautiful in person. Very happy to have such a good dress with low price. Thank you.

By rita 2013-01-24 12:28:56

QUISIERA RECORDAROS QUE COMO ME COMENTASTEIS ANTES DE HACER EL PEDIDO ESPERO RECIBIR EL ADORNO DE LA SOLAPA ,GRACIAS.
UN SALUDO.

By sussi snerling 2013-01-03 07:50:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Man siger så tit at billeder er taknemmelige. Men her hos JenJenhouse der får man det man ser på billedet.
Det skal man ikke være i tvivl om.
Jeg har selv bestilt denne model som jeg skal giftes i til februar 2013. den er simpelthen smuk og raffineret som billedet antyder.
Tak for den.

By Steven 2012-12-22 01:37:41

We ordered 1 dresses...and they where perfect....loooooo but perfect...And it was worth it....thank you..I will buy the other styles of dresses on your website.Thanks for you good help.I will recommend all my friends to browse this website.

By Naomi 2012-12-20 23:54:55 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i ordered is Sheath Cowl Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle (008005949) and style is simple, while the taste is first class. at least i thought. And the color is what i like best

By Anna 2012-12-10 09:38:36

J'ai choisi cette robe pour mon mariage civil. Elle est jute PARFAITE!!! Exactement comme sur la photo et comme je l'ai imaginée sur moi (je l'ai demandé sur mesure). La finition est très soignée, la livraison expresse. Le seul point négatif c'est les frais de douane à payer en plus de la livraison.

By Althea 2012-12-03 21:41:31 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! it came the way i want it. i like it so so much. thank u the dress looks great and fantastic on me,one happy shopping experience.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99