Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017005591

List Price: US$ 198.99  Save  US$ 56.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katia araujo 2012-08-06 15:40:13

Desejo compra 02 vestidos que tem ni site, preciso de informações, quanto fica o valor em Reais,

By Marie a Buckley 2013-05-05 22:13:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress in plenty time for the wedding.must say the service and response to each of my questions where dealt with fast and extremely professional .thank you so much for the dress ,everyone loved it ,but must of all I did and it fitted perfect.will be using this site again

By Mercy 2012-12-23 01:30:19

I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers ,friends,and busband who do not normally mention such things - ever!I am planning to buy other dresses from you.

By Ingrid 2012-12-20 01:39:51 FEATURED REVIEW

lace, lace is one of the factors when i choose my dress, i am fond of lace very much, this dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful lace pattern, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well

By Samantha 2012-12-20 01:08:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress!!!OH my GOD!!! It is more beautiful than i thought!!!!The color,the fabric as well as the craftsmanship are so perfect!!!I would recommend this dress to anyone. I will definitely purchase another dress from

By Darcy 2012-12-19 22:39:31 FEATURED REVIEW

when I order the dress, I worried about the size of the shoulder, because I am thin but my shoulder is wider than other people who is as thin as me. so I left the shoulder size when I place the order. when I tried the dress and found the dress fit me well about the shoulder. but the hip part is a little tight. but the dress quality is so nice. not bad.

By hannelore 2012-12-13 00:17:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I did custom measurements and the tailor pointed out that my measurements do not look correct and asked me to double check - which was good because I did measure incorrectly in the first instance.

By Caroline 2012-12-11 19:17:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my formal. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining and beautifully detailed lace, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

By Edwina 2012-12-04 23:55:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!! I too received so many compliments, it's a stunning gown!!!I chosen the custom to size and the evening dress stood me perfectly. Like your site and my dress:)

By Caden 2012-12-04 00:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived right like the picture, fit me very well. the shipping was excellent very fast. would like to thank you jenjen for the beautiful perfect dress that you made for me . im very happy with this purchase and will be looking forward to my next order.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51