Sheath/Column Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017002264

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 45.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 123.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By test 2012-11-10 05:17:51

dfsfs

pic1.jpg

By Hazel Davison 2012-12-05 06:47:45

The dress is beautifully made & just like the picture.The style is very flattering & makes me feel like I look nice.
I will definitely be ordering again.
We had to make 1 alteration which was the straps appear to be made for someone with high shoulder to top of dress ration. The strap had to be altered by 3 inches!
I love it & can't wait for the parties to start!

By Miranda 2012-12-03 22:23:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress made to custom order. Was a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and breezy and feels gorgeous.fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

By SAMMY 2012-12-03 22:04:37 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the color of the dress fit her skin color. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

By Adelaide 2012-12-03 21:23:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in champagne and it is absolutely stunning.The color was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish. fit was pretty good,chosen customization.Surely their dressmaker has a good workmanship:)

By dulcen 2012-11-29 22:25:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress so much.the size which i have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and i will buy more.

By Myrna 2012-11-28 23:10:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and for the most part it fits well. It's a little tight through the hips but we were warned that the measurements of the finished product could vary by up to an inch in either direction. The final product far exceeded my expectations as far as the quality of the garment. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from jenjenhouse again.

By Cari 2012-11-21 07:59:56

Beautiful Dress!
I had a few issues with this dress. My first dress arrived VERY quickly but without the beading on the side. After numerous emails back and forth to the customer service department. I finally ended up with a dress that is EXACTLY like the picture.
I will order from this company once again. Great quality and great price even with shipping and duty!

By rachel 2012-11-17 10:43:00

Hi, i really like this dress but I am hesitating about the color. is it possible to have pictures of all the colors?
Thank you in advance.

By Suzana 2012-09-23 07:19:17

Hei Jenjenhouse.

Jeg lurte på hvor lang tid det tok for å få denne kjolen.
Så lurte jeg på om det var mulig å få sett den i blå?

Tusen takk for svar

Suzana

 Showing 1 - 10 of 73 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51