One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge #006002246

List Price: US$ 26.00  Save  US$ 6.01

US$ 19.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By teuira.makalani 2016-11-13 22:47:51

TRES JOLIE

By Samantha Calvert 2013-07-30 04:54:30 FEATURED REVIEW

It was just what I expected, very lovely

By Bess 2013-07-28 00:47:17 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THE VEIL,VERY FAST SHIPPING.IT IS JUST EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON A A PERFECT VEIL TO MATCH MY WEDDING GOWN.SIMPLE DESIGN BUT ELEGANT.VERY GOOD.I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO MY WEDDING!!

By Yuki 2013-07-26 01:24:38 FEATURED REVIEW

It is white color that I order this veil and it is true white and same as the color of the wedding I buy here. The veil is really pretty. It is perfect with low price and great detail! Great deal I have made online shopping!

By Josephine 2013-07-16 01:44:01 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, the veil is lovely. The color matched my dress well and the material is of high quality. I'm totally satisfied with the products. I will come back to make other orders for sure!

By Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 20:11:24

Can you tell me how long this vile is?

By Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 19:51:39

Hi
Can you tell me how long this veil is?

By Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39