One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003760

List Price: US$ 30.00  Save  US$ 20.01

US$ 9.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Poppy 2013-08-04 00:36:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a veil with such a low price. But it’s a little shorter for me.I still like it. All the details show that you make it with your heart. So I am satisfied with your service!

By Athena 2013-07-28 00:02:06 FEATURED REVIEW

hi there,i got the veil today.I have to day that i admire your work.It is excellent.I do not like things to complicate and that is why i got this simply designed but beautiful veil from you guys.Very good.You did not disappoint me.Thanks a lot for that.

By Marie 2013-07-26 00:59:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the veil with my wedding dress together in this online store and it is very fast on the shipping, they all arrive in good condition and very well packaged, and overall the general service and communication was excellent. Thanks!

By Paula 2013-07-16 01:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, good afternoon. I received my veil. It is very beautiful. I'm quite satisfied with it. It is much better than i have expected. Thank you so much for your excellent product!

By 3760 2013-07-16 00:51:05 FEATURED REVIEW

One time, i saw a bride's veil was stepped by other people's feet, and her hair style needed to deal with again, and i told myself not to buy a long veil in the future, now it is my turn now, i ordered this short veil. the most important thing is the veil is nice on me, lol....

By Jutta 2012-12-12 00:27:04

ein schöner Schleier mit guter Qualität. Der Schleier sieht gut aus und entspricht die Artikelbeschreibung.

Vielen Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Reply by 2012-12-12 00:28:44

By alison 2011-11-23 21:04:40

does this come with a comb?

Reply by 2011-11-23 21:37:25

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb .please know that.

If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39