One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006004087

List Price: US$ 122.00  Save  US$ 61.01

US$ 60.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Phoebe 2013-07-25 01:48:44 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i am fan of long trains, and my wedding gown has a royal train so i also picked this long veil to match. They are indeed a wonderful couple!! the length difference gives a more pleasing effect! Thanks Phoebe

By Cecilia 2013-07-23 01:36:48 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is nice and its size is quite big, i had been talked with one customer service staff for the whole day and she answered my questions very carefully

By Adelaide 2013-07-16 01:59:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm getting married in Aug and I order this veil from your website. I'm a little worried at first to order online. However, I'm quite satisfied when i receive the veil. It is gorgeous! I love it! Thank you!

By nikyss 2012-02-06 08:36:53

hola ke tal me puedes decir cual es la medida de este velo por favor

By Adriana 2011-10-15 09:10:40


How long is this viel?

Reply by 2011-10-15 23:07:44

Hi Adriana,

Thank you for contacting us.

This veil is  2.5 to 3 meter long. We can make it to measurements if you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By sharina 2011-09-11 13:16:39

? whats the material and r there any detailings?

Reply by 2011-09-14 01:38:47

Hi Sharina,

The veil is made from tulle, please know that. I have attached some pictures of the veil in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39