One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003968

List Price: US$ 34.00  Save  US$ 17.01

US$ 16.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lolly 2013-07-25 01:38:32 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice veil i must say!!! at first i was concerned about the fabric... but the tulle you use is rather soft and not rigid at all!! the length is enought for my gown. thanks!!! waiting for my wedding day to come!!!

By Venus 2013-07-23 01:35:02 FEATURED REVIEW

i just fetched the veil from the post office and the package has not been opened yet, but from the outside the veil is very pretty

By marie-claude 2013-02-21 06:30:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my veil yesterday. It is perfect. It does have a "peigne" in it so to hold on your hair. You do not need to buy anything else as stated on the page. it is unbeleivable for the price. don't hesitate!

By Meegee See 2013-01-09 10:21:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Item received in good condition and as picture shown. Worth paying $16 for a long veil. Comes attached comb and easy to wear. Love it!

By Lars-Åke 2012-10-29 10:59:04

This Wedding veil i very beautiful. I have ordered veils from other stores but this is the veil that I will use on my weddingday because it was excactly like on the picture, thank you so much!!

My veil had a comb attached to it, just so you know!

By Lars-Åke 2012-10-29 10:58:50

This Wedding veil i very beautiful. I have ordered veils from other stores but this is the veil that I will use on my weddingday because it was excactly like on the picture, thank you so much!!

My veil had a comb attached to it, just so you know!

By cherie 2012-10-05 00:19:49

Hi,
I am looking for a long veil as my dress is a-line with a small train on it, i would prefer beading on the edges but nothing too fancy, i particulary like this one and also another one further along the pages which is much fuller looking with 3 metres in length can u please advise me on something thanks
cherie

By Bente 2012-07-30 19:54:16

Hi, I am wondering about the lenght of this veil?

Best regards from Norway

By sheryl 2012-07-19 20:01:26

I see the comment above about more pictures in order to see the hemmed ends but i can't see the pictures, could you please send them to me or explain the circumstance?

Are the pictures posted able to be zoomed in somehow?

By Elisabet Iversen 2012-02-11 13:29:09

Hi, I would very much like a veil on ivory, with beautifully beaded edge, 3 m long, and maybe 2 wide, with a comb, do you have anyone like that?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39