One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique/Sequin
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique/Sequin #006004053

List Price: US$ 60.00  Save  US$ 12.01

US$ 47.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Runa 2015-03-20 06:33:52

Extreemly nice veil! It is very white, so you make sure your gown suits it. I would also suggest damping it or spraying it with water so that it softens a bit before wearing it. Otherwise it will be a bit too stiff or wrinkly.

pic1.jpeg

By katrina 2013-01-21 12:33:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so glad I bought my veil in here. Love it so much. I got lots of good compliments. Love it so much. Thank you Jen Jen

pic1.jpg

By paqui 2012-10-24 08:20:29

hola, me gustaria saber si el bordado que tiene este veloe s totalmente en blanco.

mucha sgracias

By Silvanna Domenico 2012-10-21 12:30:01

I also love this, may I get a picture covering the face??

By Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:18:16

Is this veil cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

By Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:15:46

Can you tell me if this veil is cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

By Jeizyl Gumawa 2012-06-30 14:30:19

hi! I'm interested to buy this veil...can you plese send me some more pictures especially the front covering the face...thanks a lot

By zjaneta 2012-06-18 05:54:25

006004053 1st

By Mady 2012-06-05 23:29:56

Hello and thank you for my beautiful veil! :)
I've got it today and I must say that it is gorgeous!!! I love it!
I definitely will buy from you other beautiful items soon! :)

By Tabita 2012-06-01 05:49:48

Hola buenos dias, necesito saber de que color es exacto el velo en blanco? Es un blanco nuclear o un blanco natural? Pues tengo ya el vestido de novia y es un blanco natural/roto.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39