"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag #051005522

List Price: US$ 3.78  Save  US$ 1.89

US$ 1.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ln 2014-03-18 23:55:13

Ein tolles Gastgeschenk und wunderschön verpackt. Habe die Umverpackung in lila genommen.

By Mayme 2013-08-14 03:16:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Gd quality and gd customers service. Delivery is fast with tracking.
We love these. great !! wonderful!!!
They are great quality FOR THE GREAT PRICE!! These will be PERFECT wedding favors for our guests. Thanks!!!

By Lucia 2013-07-28 00:17:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I must say - really cute! Our guests will love these, I would have preferred a different design it was still really cute.

By Edileusa 2013-07-20 02:44:05

The spoons I ordered has been arrived as described and on time. individually wrapped and spoons were of good quality. Very happy with the purchase here and will high recommended to most of our friends. Thanks!

By sun 2012-07-24 18:33:26

i bouhgt it as a gift for my friend*s wedding. She just loved! * cause is so beautiful !!! thANKS a lot

By stefanie schneider 2012-07-20 04:09:21 FEATURED REVIEW

entspricht der Beschreibung.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:18:28

By chiara 2012-07-19 18:58:03

I just love these!! They are just gorgeous. perfect gift, the best part is my guests have no idea at all how inexpensive they are!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 5.98 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 2.99
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 3.30 US$ 1.89 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01