Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053007246

List Price: US$ 23.04  Save  US$ 9.05

US$ 13.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By DebbieFielding 2013-09-16 08:23:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these shoes for my sons upcoming wedding, I bought the first pair,which were a little small, but the price was so great I didn't hesitate to buy the second pair in the right size and give the first pair to my sister. I also purchased my Mother of the Groom dress from you, I absolutely love it! I am going to be the envy of all the other mothers there! Thanks you for your wonderful craftsmanship and beautiful designs. Debbie Fielding

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Vivienne Matthews 2015-07-19 03:45:33

True to size and roomy in the toes so quite comfortable. I have bought these in gold and silver as I dance in a troupe and one of the girls already had a pair she has had for a while and been happy with. The also come in children's sizes which make the ladies with tiny feet happy and the fact that they are Leatherette is a plus with the Vegans in the group. Price is really a plus too.

By liviana.pramazzoni 2015-01-29 23:15:10

buongiorno a parte i tempi di consegna un pochino lunghi le scarpe sono belle e identiche alle foto quindi sono rimasta soddisfatta del'acquisto

By luciaito 2015-01-19 15:25:34

recebi o produto pedido em perfeitas condições, muito bem acondicionado , prazo de entrega 40 dias a contar da data do pedido. Adorei!

By birgit.mayer 2015-01-14 08:41:47

wunderhübsche Schuhe :)

By birgit.mayer 2015-01-14 08:40:18

sehr elegante, schöne, nicht zu hohe Tanzschuhe :)

By Vera Bereg 2014-12-12 14:42:30

I just got my pair delivered. They arrived ahead of schedule. The shoes are very soft and sparkly, true to size. Can't wait to take them to my salsa dance practice :) I would definitely recommend the site and this product.

By hahndagmar 2014-10-29 01:04:26

Hier handelt es sich um einen wunderschönen Tanzschuh mit Tanzsohle, also Wildledersohle, nur parketttauglich, nicht strassentauglich. Aber genau das suchte ich. Die Verarbeitung ist gut, die Optik auch.
Aber er fällt sehr klein aus.
Habe eh schon eine Größe größer bestellt, als ich normalerweise trage, und trotzdem ist er viel zu kurz und viel zu eng. Schade. Geht zurück.

By lachanni 2014-09-17 15:27:20

Ces souliers de danse sont assez bien le reflet du produit présenté sur le site.
Je ne les ai danser encore avec, mais il semble correcte pour le prix déboursé.

By martina12345koc 2014-05-24 12:09:13

Botky moc pěkné, pohodlné, velikost odpovídá v tabulce uvedeným rozměrům.Pásek jde dát přes nárt i kolem kotníku. Vypadá moc hezky. Doporučuji

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39