Gorgeous Silk Clutches
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012005434

List Price: US$ 32.00  Save  US$ 16.01

US$ 15.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ashlee 2014-01-26 22:43:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this purse/clutch in black to match a dress I ordered and I love it! It's really nice and the quality is amazing!

pic1.jpeg

By eshuneunice 2014-10-17 03:45:08

Diese Tasche ist wirklich sehr sehr schön, qualitativ super!

By c.boergeling 2014-04-13 20:37:03

Sehr schicke Tasche. Ich habe sogar zwei Träger in verschiedenen Längen bekommen das ist nicht überall typisch.

By Marthe_1 2014-04-02 07:19:53

Very nice purse. Looks like the pictures. Fast delivery.

By alice666 2014-03-12 12:23:02

Eine wunderschöne verarbeitete Tasche, diese entspricht genau der Beschreibung und ist ein kleiner Blickfang!;)

By Roberta 2013-07-26 22:24:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The bag touches good. I like this kind of material - silk. Wearing my dress, with this handbag, I feel great. My husband said that I am more elegant. I saw that you also have a large collection of dress, I will consider to buy a dress from you. I think you will not disappointed me.

By Elaine 2013-07-18 22:59:25

I order it for my mother and she is very happy to see it. It is beautiful. The silk feels very comfortable and the chain is really with high-quality. Really a good shopping experience here.

By Fernando 2012-12-04 17:35:00

Olá,

O produto chegou, da maneira que esperava.

Houve atraso, entretanto, me informaram e perguntaram se poderia ser entregue com atraso e aceitei.

Mas, o produto é excelente!

By joy 2012-11-30 03:00:35

I bought many of these clutch purses because they look gorgeous and elegant. They go great with so many of my dresses. The feel is wonderful since they are made of silk. they seem well made, and it is very nice that they come with both a short chain and a long chain so you can use them as a clutch with no chain or one of the two chains depending upon your desire. For the price, it would be very hard to beat these in quality and value.

By Sherley saintil 2012-11-03 19:18:25

i would like to have a white purse instead a beige

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39