Gorgeous Silk Clutches
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012010423

List Price: US$ 36.00  Save  US$ 18.01

US$ 17.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mirma 2014-05-15 13:57:26

es muy bonito un poco pequeño para mi gusto pero lo demás genial gracias

By eishinyoo 2014-04-01 12:45:51

Sehr schöne Ware, gute Qualität. Perfekte Abwicklung der gesamten Bestellung.
Herzlichen Dank!!! Werde gern wieder bei Dress First bestellen.

By Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:47:08 FEATURED REVIEW

This was bought as a second choice as my colour was not available in my first choice. However - I couldnt be happier this bag has arrived, matches my shoes and my outfit perfectly and has a shoulder chain if required as well. Happy happy Mother of the Bride!!

By Rae 2013-07-26 22:45:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I fall in love with this one at the first sight. It looks wonderful. The fabric touches well and comfortable. The color is also nice. At first I am worried that can't get it on time, but in fact I got it only in about 8 day. The delivery is quick and safe. Thank you so much for everything!

By Jane 2013-07-18 23:04:52

It is really big enough for all my stuff, including my keys, cell phone, and make-ups. The material is of top quality and the price was so cheap. I am so excited to get it.

By Wafaa Humadi 2013-07-05 00:16:36 FEATURED REVIEW

It looks even better in real. My heart explodes with emotions

By Cloris 2013-04-11 01:48:40

What a wonderful little bag. Just perfect. My friends loved it too, then wanted the web site :-)

By Bernie 2013-03-18 20:34:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this handbag to match my ivory prom dress, which also has silk roses on the skirt. I must say they turned out to be a cute match. I really satisfied with this bag at such a price. I surly will come back for dresses and more handbags.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39