Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013002334

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 13.01

US$ 26.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By teuira.makalani 2016-11-13 22:47:44

TRES BEAU MAIS LA FAUSSE FOURRURE S'ENLEVE MAIS JE M'Y ATTENDAIS CAR C'EST DU SYNTHETIQUE MAIS MERCI

By Ivy 2013-07-16 00:59:37 FEATURED REVIEW

the feeling of the fur is very comfortable, it as the real fur and looks sumptuous, and I could not wait to wear ti once I receive the item. Many thanks to all the people work for me. I will recommend you to most people. and will come again.

By Alana 2012-12-21 01:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

vielen Dank liebes JenJen Team,

wir haben den Schal dankend erhalten. Der Stoff ist super weich und macht mich warm. Vorher haben wir schon ein Kleid bei euch bestellt, der Schal passt dem Kleid super. Das ist echt wunderbar, danke euch!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 01:56:31

By Jördis 2012-12-17 21:05:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Stola, es passt hervorragend zu meinem goldenen Kleid.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 21:07:03

By Heyko 2012-12-17 19:23:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Schön warm, gefällt mir sehr. Passt auch super zu dem bestellten Kleid bei euch!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 19:26:19

By Magdalena 2012-12-13 22:01:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe vor der Bestellung dieses Schals schon ein wunderschönes Kleid bei Ihnen bestellt. Nachdem ich den Schal erhalten habe, habe ich gewundert, dass der Schal genau zu dem Kleid passt.

Wunderbar! Ich bin so begeistert und komme bestimmt wiedermal :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 22:03:35

By Blacia soledad Balbuena Echeverria 2011-12-05 06:36:54

Estoy mas que contenta,estoy feliz por mi compra este el 2do pedido q he hecho y me ha llega rapido y este en especial parece de princesa estoy muy contenta asi que les recomiendo chicas y gracias JenJenHouse

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-05 23:04:10

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39