[Free Shipping] Extra Fabric by the 1/2 Yard
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

[Free Shipping] Extra Fabric by the 1/2 Yard #033004058

List Price: US$ 14.99  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 14.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tracigifford 2013-10-28 15:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW

so glad I got a little extra fabric. Perfect

By Cori Blomdahl 2013-09-03 09:20:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice quality of material to use if needed.

By Fatima Hussein 2013-06-25 13:03:42 FEATURED REVIEW

i really like these fabrics they really helped

By marita iversen 2012-10-20 12:01:12

hey, im wondering about what sample i need when i want :
Imperium Sweetheart Knelengde Chiffon Charmuse Cocktailkjoler med Frynse Perlebesydd (016008678)
i dont understand what kind of sample i have to choose to have a look at the right color.

By Sibel 2012-05-07 02:36:08

Bonjour idème que ma question pour les échantillons précedent, si on peut changer l'un des trois échantillon donc je souhaite reçevoir deux échantillons en satin couleur bleu royale et un en moussiline de soie couleur bleu royale aussi .

Merci d'avance pour votre réponses.

By Sibel 2012-05-07 02:33:23

Bonjour ,
Je vien de voir votre réponce et vous en remercie, donc je voulais savoir si on peut changer la matière de 'lun des trois échantilllons ?
Si oui ,je veux commander donc deux échantillons de couleur Bleu marine en satin charmeuse et un en bleu marine mais en moussiline de soie,

Merci d'avance pour votre réponse.

By Sibel 2012-05-06 06:02:29

Je souhaite reçevoir du tissus en plus identique à celle de la robe donc je voulais savoir combien de métre fait l'echantillon ? Merci d'avance.

By Inés 2012-02-04 13:52:41

La muestra que envian del mod: chifon de que medida es ?? ustedes la envian de 1,30 pero de que anchura ?? Gracias por su respuesta

By Sarah 2012-01-16 08:14:04

Hi, I might need more than half a yard, if I increase the quantity in the cart would the material come as one full length or separate half a yard strips?


Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-16 21:49:09

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you want the material come as one full length ,please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Jessica 2011-11-11 11:16:09

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001816)
I need extra material for the dress link above..what do i order?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-11 22:04:26

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link to buy the material you want :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058. Hope this helps.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39